MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

7 Days To Die Trainer

Joined
Dec 29, 2014
Messages
63
Reaction score
17
when i start 7 days to die with steam that the launcher opens for a second and loading stuff , and than the game opened so no chance to uncheck something
hmm strange try right clicking it in steam or something to see if you can set it to open game launcher
 

Mike Schmid

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2015
Messages
8
Reaction score
19
So i know how to turn off easyanticheat you need to press "Play'', "Show game launcher'' and find ''Enable easyanticheat'' Turn off this function and you can cheat! Pls MrAntiFun update this cool trainer.
 
Joined
Dec 29, 2014
Messages
63
Reaction score
17
So i know how to turn off easyanticheat you need to press "Play'', "Show game launcher'' and find ''Enable easyanticheat'' Turn off this function and you can cheat! Pls MrAntiFun update this cool trainer.
umm it still should work i don't think it needs a update
 

Joe McGuirre

New Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Hello! I was wondeirng where can I get the list of Item ID`s? From 1 to 5000? Thanks!
 

dodom

New Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
hi i this is my first trainer from u, i cant get the activate trainer and edit items thing working , it just doesnt repsond :( help
 
Joined
Dec 29, 2014
Messages
63
Reaction score
17
hi i this is my first trainer from u, i cant get the activate trainer and edit items thing working , it just doesnt repsond :( help
hmm did you turn off easy anti cheat in the game launcher options and or also make sure anti-virus software is not blocking the trainer
 

iDarklight

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2014
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Trainer does not work with 16.2 Attempts to activate the trainer gets met with Error Ding.
 

xdstx

New Member
Joined
Aug 16, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
When i tried to activate trainer or any other cheat, nothing happens.
Trainer does not work with 16.2 Attempts to activate the trainer gets met with Error Ding.
In your game, when you press F1 for activate the trainer, wait 30/40sec (for me) to hear"trainer activated"
All fonctions works perfectly for me (A16.2 b7)
 
Last edited:

oliver92

Super Donor
Joined
Feb 2, 2015
Messages
54
Reaction score
17
i just get a ding on that version with the latest trainer no matter what i do easy cheat disabled or not

edit just randomly worked just now so not sure if its cause of the game being in escape or in game or not never had that issue before.
 
Last edited:
Top