MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Age Of Empires Definitive Edition Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
12,324
Reaction score
33,268
Current Trainers:
Age of Empires: Definitive Edition (Steam) V1.0.0 Trainer +9
Age of Empires: Definitive Edition (Windows Store) 8-16-19 Trainer +9
Age of Empires: Definitive Edition (Steam) 8-20-19 Trainer +9
Age of Empires: Definitive Edition (Steam) 1-9-20 Trainer +9

Options:
  1. Unlimited Food
  2. Unlimited Wood
  3. Unlimited Stone
  4. Unlimited Gold
  5. Unlimited Population
  6. Unlimited Health
  7. Fast Upgrades
  8. Fast Construction
  9. Fast Recruiting
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

gusto

New Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
could we please get an update for this.
<3 your work
thanks for everything
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
12,324
Reaction score
33,268
New trainer added for steam .
 

john croft

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Tis a sad day now that bloatware is needed to just use a simple trainer, no longer will i use or recommend mrantifun trainers :(
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
12,324
Reaction score
33,268
Tis a sad day now that bloatware is needed to just use a simple trainer, no longer will i use or recommend mrantifun trainers :(
Trainers are free to use and you only have to download the software once, You don't even have to register for an account to use the trainer .
 

machinator

New Member
Joined
Feb 19, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Wemod's startup mode is easy to make mistakes in the game, forcing the interruption of the game! It seems that this steam version adds anti-cheating functionality
 

linesome

New Member
Joined
Aug 17, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
I have the same situation, half of the game will force back to the main menu.
 

john croft

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Trainers are free to use and you only have to download the software once, You don't even have to register for an account to use the trainer .
Yes that is the case but i have and prefer my trainers like the old way, a per game trainer that i can backup to a disk
 

anatolibugar

New Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
did this trainers work for this version ??? - Age.of.Empires.Definitive.Edition.Build.27805-CODEX
Please i need answer !
 

linesome

New Member
Joined
Aug 17, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
I can already use it normally.

When the game is executed for the first time, there are two messages that ask if you want to allow access.

Please press cancel

If you have already pressed the allowed, please go to the firewall to modify

Hopefully it helped you
 

Laziruis

New Member
Joined
May 24, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
cant use trainer on windows because i dont have access to the exe file for the game anyone know a work around?
 
Top