MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Astroneer Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
12,797
Reaction score
33,558

Current Trainers:
ASTRONEER (Steam) 5-3-19 Trainer +4
ASTRONEER (Steam) 7-23-19 Trainer +4
ASTRONEER (Windows Store) 8-21-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Windows Store) 8-27-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 8-28-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 9-20-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 10-18-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 10-30-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Windows Store) 11-13-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 11-13-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 12-11-19 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 1-24-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 2-3-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Windows Store) 2-3-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 3-6-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 4-17-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 5-21-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Windows Store) 5-21-20 Trainer +4
ASTRONEER (Steam) 6-24-20 Trainer +5
ASTRONEER (Steam) 6-25-20 Trainer +5

Options:
  1. Unlimited Health
  2. Unlimited Suit Energy
  3. Unlimited Suit Oxygen
  4. Unlimited Bytes
  5. Easy Suit Craft
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

saintly

Member
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
15
Reaction score
6
Very nice. Thank you and a merry christmas to you MAF.
 

Rekalty

Master Donor
Joined
Aug 2, 2014
Messages
51
Reaction score
18
Thank you kindly, didn't expect you to see, and do my request this fast, works like a charm :) Not sure what other modes might be helpful, I'm sure others can come up with clever stuff!
 

spahgettiman

New Member
Joined
Aug 19, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
cool now i dont have to go back to my base every minute cause i live in a barren wastland with no compund
 

spahgettiman

New Member
Joined
Aug 19, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
mr antifun i found a problem when you activate the infinite suit energy use anything that uses power it will not charge fully
for example the sience station
 

Geekonocito90

New Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2016
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
mr antifun i found a problem when you activate the infinite suit energy use anything that uses power it will not charge fully
for example the sience station
I have also found this error as it kills all other power production to different sources.
 

Tsukuba1

New Member
Joined
May 25, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
If i use this in the original ASTRONEER it gonna be banned or not?
 

backudog

New Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
any chance of doing a trainer for version 0.2.10072.0 please? the version thats on windows store.
 

Rekalty

Master Donor
Joined
Aug 2, 2014
Messages
51
Reaction score
18
If i use this in the original ASTRONEER it gonna be banned or not?
Who's supposed to ban you for it? It doesn't use VAC, and as far as I know, no other anti-cheat/ban system.
 

Jayglo

Active Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2014
Messages
28
Reaction score
11
Just deactivate the trainer when you need to use items that need power. Then when you go exploring, turn the cheats on. That is what I have been doing. If cheat is on and you have a car, it never runs out of power, just goes really low but never runs out.
 

SunStormer

Active Member
Joined
Sep 27, 2014
Messages
43
Reaction score
16
Having fun with this trainer also, but just to point out the infinite oxygen cheat, is having problems with building items on the 3D printer and structures as well, also at times it seems to cause no materials be used for construction on some items made in your backpack. But either way it's still fun to have this trainer, thanks MAF
 

Bernlak

Donor
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
15
Reaction score
14
Can't wait to see the future updates on this little guy c:!
 

DogeLord

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2016
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Astroneer V0.2.90.0 Trainer +2

Options:
  1. Inf.Suit Oxygen
  2. Inf.Suit Energy
Is there a way you could add something like "No Crafting Requirements" so you could make a tank with no titanium, or a new base branch with no resin? That would be really good so we wouldn't have to just go explore for that stuff. I want to make a space shuttle to get off this dirty hellhole I spawned into.
 

ShadowKnight908

Master Donor
Joined
Jun 24, 2015
Messages
34
Reaction score
4
Is there a way you could add something like "No Crafting Requirements" so you could make a tank with no titanium, or a new base branch with no resin? That would be really good so we wouldn't have to just go explore for that stuff. I want to make a space shuttle to get off this dirty hellhole I spawned into.
+1
 
Top