MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
14,131
Reaction score
33,902
Notice:
  • First open game folder and rename "BattlefleetGothic2.exe" to "BattlefleetGothic2.exe.bak" , Then copy "BattlefleetGothic2.exe" included with the trainer to the game folder ,Now you must open the trainer first then launch the game .
  • You must buy fleet or ships to get money cheat effect
  • You must spend Upgrade points to get cheat effect .

Current Trainers:
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2 (Steam) 5-9-19 Trainer +9
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2 (Steam) 7-11-19 Trainer +9
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2 (Steam) 5-25-20 Trainer +9
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2 (Steam) 9-24-20 Trainer +10

Options:
  1. Unlimited Health
  2. Unlimited Shield
  3. Fast Kill
  4. Unlimited Morale
  5. Unlimited Money
  6. Unlimited Health Allies
  7. Unlimited Movement
  8. Unlimited Troops
  9. Mega Renown
  10. Unlimited Upgrade Points
Notice:
You must replace the game launcher with a custom one to be able to use the trainer , You can get the custom launcher from here with details
Link
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 (Steam) Trainer Setup.exe
    74.1 KB · Views: 5,285
Last edited:

SladeTeck

Donor
Joined
Jun 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
32
Glad to help test this out earlier MAF, thanks again for all your work.
 

Ding777

New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2014
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Steam Error, Application load error.
So i edited BattlefleetGothic2.exe to BattlefleetGothic2.exe.bak and then pasted the game .exe included with the trainer in the game folder
So after that i launch the trainer and i clicked the .exe file ( the one that came with the trainer )
and I got Application load error V:0000065432
Help guys
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
14,131
Reaction score
33,902
Steam Error, Application load error.
So i edited BattlefleetGothic2.exe to BattlefleetGothic2.exe.bak and then pasted the game .exe included with the trainer in the game folder
So after that i launch the trainer and i clicked the .exe file ( the one that came with the trainer )
and I got Application load error V:0000065432
Help guys

Restart steam .
 

CaesarCzech

Active Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2017
Messages
33
Reaction score
10
Mrantifun Cant you get Upgrade points ? you can do Construction points and Renown and Levels with Hexeditor but You cant do the same with Upgrade points Tonnage and max fleet value would be useful as well.
 

BoehserOnkel

Active Member
Joined
May 11, 2014
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
thank you MR A :)


edit : nvm im using other release now - its working
 
Last edited:

arcane1779

New Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Thanks for the Trainer, but it seems that the
  • Inf.Health
  • Inf.Shield
options also work for enemy defense platforms.
 

Bublito

Donor
Joined
Sep 21, 2015
Messages
50
Reaction score
19
Thanks alot MAF!!! Now we can finally purge the galaxy of all these heretics and xenos scums!

In a future update, if you can add
Inf.Fleet and Inf.Renown that'd be amazing,

In the meantime this is perfect <3 (Asides from the small issue mentioned above)
 

LordLuto

New Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2016
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
it seem when i play campaign for a bit.
it just kick me out to main menu

how can i fix it?
 

Eyoub

New Member
Joined
May 17, 2015
Messages
9
Reaction score
4
Thanks man ! Would love unlimited skill points/renown too if possible
 

dogmacrew

Active Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2014
Messages
40
Reaction score
23
I'm doing as he puts in the notes but it does not work that rage hahaha, I'll have to wait a little longer :(:(
 
Top