Your donations help keep the Forum online and allow us to buy more Games

DonationButton

Bound by Flame trainer

lacb

New Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
Hi,

I have win 7 64 bits and game version 1.0.0 (0.01.2191). Retail copy.
The trainer doesn't work. I tried with compability and administrator.
Do you know why?

Thanks,

Luiz
 



Important Announcement to All Users on MrAntiFun.net Click Here


Ad Note

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,538
Reaction score
31,651
FunPoints
4,211
How about some info ? , What the error you getting? When do you get the error or whatever the problem is?.
 

lacb

New Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
Hi,

Thats the problem, nothing happens. The options doesn't work.
I get game running and the activation sound in game and nothing changes.
I hit F1 and get sound and them F2, F3 and nothing changes, I keep receiving damage till death!

Thanks
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,538
Reaction score
31,651
FunPoints
4,211
Hi,

Thats the problem, nothing happens. The options doesn't work.
I get game running and the activation sound in game and nothing changes.
I hit F1 and get sound and them F2, F3 and nothing changes, I keep receiving damage till death!

Thanks
Does the cheat activate or just a bing sound? , Also try running the game first then the trainer .
P.S , Which game release are you using ?.
 

lacb

New Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
Hi,

It's working now...I did the game running first and now the trainer is working!

Many thanks.
 

hrubcio

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
hi there i have some problem with these trainer when i want to tun the program i have thise alert :
Faliure loading the trainer. Reason: Unable to open file
"C:\User\NICK\AppData\Temp\cetrainers\CET52AF.tmp\extracted\CET_TRAINER.CETRAINER"
This error is showing every time with meny trainer
I run Windows 8 64bit . A lot of thanks for help .
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
821
FunPoints
0
hi there i have some problem with these trainer when i want to tun the program i have thise alert :
Faliure loading the trainer. Reason: Unable to open file
"C:\User\NICK\AppData\Temp\cetrainers\CET52AF.tmp\extracted\CET_TRAINER.CETRAINER"
This error is showing every time with meny trainer
I run Windows 8 64bit . A lot of thanks for help .
right click on the trainer, and select troubleshoot compatibility, then select it to run as Windows 7 or Windows XP SP3
 

hrubcio

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
disabled anti-virus and add exeption to firewall .
trainer on desktop and still thise same error :( mayby i dont hav some program needed to run trainer or something
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
821
FunPoints
0
disabled anti-virus and add exeption to firewall .
trainer on desktop and still thise same error :( mayby i dont hav some program needed to run trainer or something
restart your computer, redownload the trainer, make sure its placed on the desktop, and then run troubleshoot compatibility to windows 7/ Windows XP SP3 and run as admin. Start the game First then start the trainer..fingers crossed hope this help HAHA
 

hrubcio

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
nothing help :( I will tray to downlowad another trainer thah is difrent from these and tray :(
 

hrubcio

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
i downloaded a 7 day to day trainer and there is this same error thah makes me think thah the problem lays on my side mayby this error is coused bay windows 8 it self
hmm . if enyone have some idea for this error please help
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
821
FunPoints
0
i downloaded a 7 day to day trainer and there is this same error thah makes me think thah the problem lays on my side mayby this error is coused bay windows 8 it self
hmm . if enyone have some idea for this error please help
like i said did you try troubleshoot compatibility? usually it works for those who uses windows 8 or 8.1
 

hrubcio

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
i trying these . but i find on internet that explanation:
'Failure loading trainer. Reason :Unable to open file "C:\Users\????\AppDat...\CET_TRAINER.CETRAINER " I think it has something to do with the fact that I'm using a non-english based Windows 7. I came to this conclusion because when I tried it on another computer with English Windows it did work.

some ideas ???
 

basco

New Member
Joined
May 15, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
FunPoints
0
Hi,
1. Hotkeys F5 + F8 dont work (F5 = quicksave, F8 = quickload reserved by game). Nobody noticed this? Wuts up guys?
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
821
FunPoints
0
Hi,
1. Hotkeys F5 + F8 dont work (F5 = quicksave, F8 = quickload reserved by game). Nobody noticed this? Wuts up guys?
alt tab to press F5 and F8 so that you're not in the game pressing f5 and f8
 
Top