MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Trainer

ace7580

Active Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2014
Messages
76
Reaction score
16
does this work in survival mode and chaos mode offline
 

Hoover1979

Donor
Joined
Apr 24, 2014
Messages
317
Reaction score
104
virus detected :( :(

I don't mean to be rude or anything but do you understand how trainers work? All trainers will give off a false-positive of certain AV programs. They are designed to hack a particular game and as that are classed as Hack tools. However they DON'T hack anything but that 1 particular game so are NO risk to your security whatsoever. They work on altering memory addressing which triggers your AV to alert you with this false-positive. All MAF trainers are safe. I am a very cautious individual with my PC's security and MAF trainers are no risk whatsoever.

I hope this info can help you now and in the future.

Best of luck

Hoover1979;)
 

Maximus19

Member
Joined
May 8, 2014
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
May i ask some question which doesnt concern that topic actually is out of topic....Im facing for long time right now and i need some help i dont know what cause the problem but ill get the point last month i went to cmd run as administrator sfc/scannow and i got CBS.LOG CORRUPTED FILES.NOT WHAT WAS SAYING IT.BUT I REALIZE THAT WAS CORRUPTED AND BECAUSE OF THIS I GUESS Im getting the Windows 7 ultimate 64 bit i got Everytime i tried to install a game is freezing for a while +WINDOWS EXPLORER NOT RESPONDING ON GOOGLE CHROME AND ANY KIND OF BROSWER I WOULD NEED SOME HELP ON THAT THING.Please anyone like anyone give me the solution.i cant i have give about 3 times my motherboard to some programmers.the fix it i have no money longer to pay them.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
831
May i ask some question which doesnt concern that topic actually is out of topic....Im facing for long time right now and i need some help i dont know what cause the problem but ill get the point last month i went to cmd run as administrator sfc/scannow and i got CBS.LOG CORRUPTED FILES.NOT WHAT WAS SAYING IT.BUT I REALIZE THAT WAS CORRUPTED AND BECAUSE OF THIS I GUESS Im getting the Windows 7 ultimate 64 bit i got Everytime i tried to install a game is freezing for a while +WINDOWS EXPLORER NOT RESPONDING ON GOOGLE CHROME AND ANY KIND OF BROSWER I WOULD NEED SOME HELP ON THAT THING.Please anyone like anyone give me the solution.i cant i have give about 3 times my motherboard to some programmers.the fix it i have no money longer to pay them.

just reformat you pc, you dont need a programmer to tell you that =). i had this issue before i moved to windows 8. i reformatted my desktop and the issue is no longer there. hope it helps.
 

Rengar-Z

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
can you upload this to mediafire cause i cant download it from here -_-
 

Wolfleader

New Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hi, just a heads up.

There's a possible bug in the trainer that causes the leopard tanks you are supposed to escort in the scorched earth mission to die in one hit which results in mission failure.

I was playing the mission with the trainer when it happened. Since I was playing on an *ahem* "unofficial" copy of the game I thought that this was just a game breaking bug due to that. Bought the game during the Steam sale this week and after playing through the scorched earth mission again after starting a new campaign I ran into the bug again.

Deactivated the trainer, played the game and the mission ran just fine.
Used a different trainer, played the game and the mission still ran fine.
Used a this trainer, played the game and the tanks blew up after crossing the obstacle.

I'm guessing the trainer either ends up inadvertently setting the leopard tanks to be 1 shot killable or massively depletes their HP or somehow triggers the script that causes the tanks to blow up.
 

QuietAsianGuy

Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2015
Messages
23
Reaction score
6
Hi, just a heads up.

There's a possible bug in the trainer that causes the leopard tanks you are supposed to escort in the scorched earth mission to die in one hit which results in mission failure.

I was playing the mission with the trainer when it happened. Since I was playing on an *ahem* "unofficial" copy of the game I thought that this was just a game breaking bug due to that. Bought the game during the Steam sale this week and after playing through the scorched earth mission again after starting a new campaign I ran into the bug again.

Deactivated the trainer, played the game and the mission ran just fine.
Used a different trainer, played the game and the mission still ran fine.
Used a this trainer, played the game and the tanks blew up after crossing the obstacle.

I'm guessing the trainer either ends up inadvertently setting the leopard tanks to be 1 shot killable or massively depletes their HP or somehow triggers the script that causes the tanks to blow up.

Yes thank you! I thought I was the only one :D
 

scotdunc

Member
Joined
Aug 24, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
4
This has maybe been already addressed, but when I open this file I get the cmd.exe box come up......... but then the actual cheat window doesn't
 
Last edited:
Top