MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Crysis 2 stops after trainer activation

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,863
Reaction score
923
So i downloaded the crysis 2 trainer from here ... nd thank you it works ..but sometimes the games stop working .. (HANG kind of ... sound stops) ..so it has to be closed !!.. Please help !!! :(

Hi, I doubt that this trainer is causing the problem, please check this Link and make sure you read all the details on the subject.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
828
So i downloaded the crysis 2 trainer from here ... nd thank you it works ..but sometimes the games stop working .. (HANG kind of ... sound stops) ..so it has to be closed !!.. Please help !!! :(
hey there, did you test the game without the trainer and to see if the game hangs still?
 

sarthak sinha

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
hey there, did you test the game without the trainer and to see if the game hangs still?
yes i tested without the trainer its works fine ... even with the trainer the game works fine but not everytime !
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,863
Reaction score
923
yes i tested without the trainer its works fine ... even with the trainer the game works fine but not everytime !
If you playing without the trainer ? The game having the problem that you said ?

If it does, Means the game have problem not the trainer.
 

sarthak sinha

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
0

If you playing without the trainer ? The game having the problem that you said ?

If it does, Means the game have problem not the trainer.
no no .... the game does not have any problm....whenever i use the trainer .... only then the game hangs ..!! without using the trainer has never hanged up like this !!
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,863
Reaction score
923
no no .... the game does not have any problm....whenever i use the trainer .... only then the game hangs ..!! without using the trainer has never hanged up like this !!
Then you got to talk with Chris or MrAntiFun about this.
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,863
Reaction score
923
:p srry but i dont know how to check ...can you plz tell me how to check !
Find the Crysis 2\bin32\crysis2.exe file, rightclick on it -> Properties -> Details -> File Version.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
828
i guess neither !!
ok since you're not sure . help me with this

1)Right click the crysis2.exe and goto properties and check a tab in the new window called Details and check the version there.
Or you could have run the game and checked the version in the corner on the main menu.
 
Top