MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Deep Rock Galactic Trainer

caspar

Donor
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
67
Reaction score
20
Win10 Steam
Works - No Reload, Inf. Shield, Inf. Flares, Inf. Health, No Heat
Does not work - Inf. Ammo, Inf. Gadget (tested Flare Gun and Zipline Gun)
Thanks for the update


im testing it now and all works just fine
 

Thrazzy312

New Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
2
The trainer have completely stopped working. Instead, activating the cheats will just cause the program to crash. Could we please get an update?
 

Lolzx

Active Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2016
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
It really is not working but catching.
If you can upgrade, we will be very grateful.
 
Last edited:

Lence500

New Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
After the last update (Steam win10):
work: inf. health, Inf. armor
 

Neruda

New Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
Game has been updated to version 0.24. Trainer need update. As well as new option for the charged pick axe attack cooldown. Thank you.
 

bermur

New Member
Joined
Jul 2, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
its not working for me, always ends up with "not responding"
the 1 time it didnt crashed, no cheats were working for me
 

gotch

Active Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2017
Messages
40
Reaction score
12
"not responding" normally means youve pressed mouse button after enabling a cheat.

just enable trainer and dont touch a thing,no clicking nothing,patience!!!!

normally i wait for extended period of time,without touching anything ar all!!!...and then the cheat will happen.

if it still doesnt activate then perhaps your AV is holding it to ransom and you need to disable AV or give game and the trainer full admin permissions in your AV
 

caspar

Donor
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
67
Reaction score
20
Trainer works like a charm

if the trainer dont respont .. restart the game and the trainer
 

gotch

Active Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2017
Messages
40
Reaction score
12
works fine :)

make sure youre starting game with the win-64-shipping-exe,itll be in the "binaries" folder ;)
 

bermur

New Member
Joined
Jul 2, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
if i start the game with the win-64-shipping-exe it will yell at me that steam needs to be running
is there a launch option to start it through steam as 64bit?
this time it didnt went into "not responding", but the only cheats i was able to activate were "no reload", "no heat" and "inf. grenades" but all doesnt do anything for me, because i still need to reload, my grenades still get consumed and the drill produce heat, i disabled my AV for the time being to test if that thing might interupt stuff, but it still doesnt work
 
Last edited:

gotch

Active Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2017
Messages
40
Reaction score
12
sorry chap,im unable to explore its folders now as ive uninstalled it,was rather tedious game even with the trainer..also my version was a codex i think. ;)
 
Top