- Oct 8, 2016
- Reaction score
As the title suggests, whenever I use the trainer in Dirt Rally my progress is lost after I quit the game (even though i save and quit properly). I am talking ofc for single player, so I suppose it is not intended, it should allow us to save the progress. Any suggestions peeps?