MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Far Cry 4

rokas

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
35
there is c r a c k already and it works
 

beterman

Active Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
63
Reaction score
12
Wait for a better Release the C r a c k is extreme buggy Black map the Trees are black and more wait its better
 

rokas

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
35
the black map is the main problem if you want to fix lighting and shows set ambient on ssao and aa on ssaa
 

dsys29

Donor
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
95
Reaction score
18
wait for reloaded release and a proper hmm why is c r a c k filtered
 

Strikeprophet

Active Member
Joined
Jun 28, 2014
Messages
25
Reaction score
16
the black map is the main problem if you want to fix lighting and shows set ambient on ssao and aa on ssaa

i tried doesnt work for me , could you show me your exact setting to fix the map? thx
 

rokas

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
35
four now the is now map fix we have to wait four normal *****
 

Tempura

New Member
Joined
Nov 15, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
hey guys, try this method. make a back up for the following 2 files in data_win32 folder: patch.dat and patch.fat, then delete them and give a try.
 

Hansimgluck

Donor
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
The Black Map is a bug from Ubi.... They will Patch this on Release Day.... Read the Official Patch Notes
 

Hansimgluck

Donor
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
Money, XP, Ammo with Cheatengine no Problem but God Mode and Karma i dont know.
 

rokas

Active Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
35
you dont need to rename them just go to folder win32 and delete file tame dta patch.fat to fix black map bug
 

gekken1990

New Member
Joined
May 18, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
MAP FIX here
Remove patch.dat and patch.fat from the data_win32 folder.Now the map will work.

If your game is appearing overly dark/shadow issues:

1) Set your AA to "SMAA"
2) Set the Ambient Occlusion to "SSAO"
 

greeny187

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
250
Reaction score
52
Why there patches of dark area while in the game? Now playing this on a questionable source FC4.
 

CMK

Active Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
80
Reaction score
32
YES make a Trainer fast ;-)
Please :D
 
Top