MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Farm Frenzy 4 Trainer

Peter Seiler

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Could not get this to work,it said game on ,when i pressed F1 no cash,help please.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
14,131
Reaction score
33,902
using the trainer for steam game ? .
 

k1r4

New Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
no..i use for version 1.0 but i didn't work,please help me
 

MrSkaizo

Staff
Staff member
Donor
YouTube Manager
Joined
Apr 28, 2014
Messages
1,916
Reaction score
558
no..i use for version 1.0 but i didn't work,please help me
you find out what version game you have using e.g ccleaner,program and features.. and it says 1.0.0.0(1.0)?if yes ,can you check version in game? just enter in game,press setting,click credits wait until appear "farm frenzy 4(v...)" what version you see? and just one thing, by pressing f1 you heard beep and it showing status: cheat couldn't activate?
 
Last edited:

k1r4

New Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
yes it show cheat couldn't activate =_=
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
14,131
Reaction score
33,902
This trainer was made for the fully updated release of the game which i got on steam , So please update your game .
 
Top