MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Graphic issue with certain apps (including MrAntiFun trainers)

krakr

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
I have a graphics issue with MrAntiFun trainers. As you can see in the attachment, the hotkey info gets cropped. I'm fairly sure it's some some simple setting, but this seems to only happen with user made stuff in dotNet I think or maybe visual c++, not too sure.
Specs:
Win 7 pro x64
GeForce GT 640
1920x1080
dotNET & C++ are up to date (not sure how to change any settings within those)

Any ideas?

https://imageshack.com/i/kpE2mfC8j
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
831
I have a graphics issue with MrAntiFun trainers. As you can see in the attachment, the hotkey info gets cropped. I'm fairly sure it's some some simple setting, but this seems to only happen with user made stuff in dotNet I think or maybe visual c++, not too sure.
Specs:
Win 7 pro x64
GeForce GT 640
1920x1080
dotNET & C++ are up to date (not sure how to change any settings within those)

Any ideas?

https://imageshack.com/i/kpE2mfC8j
cant see the image bud
 

krakr

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
have no theme, ahhh I see, I have text display 125%. It usually does NOT effect text displayed within programs, just windows specific crap, but thanks for getting me thinking.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
831
have no theme, ahhh I see, I have text display 125%. It usually does NOT effect text displayed within programs, just windows specific crap, but thanks for getting me thinking.
alright. so im assuming the issue is resolved?
 

krakr

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Yes, I haven't actually tried it yet, but it makes total sense. I did some crappy HTML programing, so I have an idea about font size, screen size. If your program is not given font instructions, it will take them from Windows.

Therefore, my 2 cents is put font data in your trainers. In HTML it's just 'font=x' not that huge a thing. Dunno any of the programming languages, but your trainers display kinda like a web pop-up.

Hope that helps, regardless, you helped me.
Krakr
 
Top