MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Guns Gore and Cannoli Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
14,107
Reaction score
33,894

Current Trainers:
Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.00 Trainer +4
Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.4 Trainer +4
Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.7 Trainer +4
Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.12B Trainer +4
Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.15 Trainer +3

Options:
  1. Inf.Health
  2. Inf.Ammo
  3. No Reload
  4. Inf.Gadget

Notice:
  • First start game world then activate the cheats
  • You can use Grenades and Molotov even if the count is 0
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.00 Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.1 MB · Views: 5,406
  • Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.4 Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.1 MB · Views: 2,250
  • Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.7 Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.3 MB · Views: 2,831
  • Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.12B Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    631.5 KB · Views: 1,052
  • Guns Gore and Cannoli V1.2.15 Trainer +3 MrAntiFun.zip
    663.3 KB · Views: 1,592
Last edited:

aleemo

New Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
5
The EPIC AntiFun as usual .. thx bro >> ur z B3sT
 

anc43

Master Donor
Joined
Apr 26, 2014
Messages
175
Reaction score
15
All cheats seem to work. Unfortunately, health cheat works for boss monsters too, making them invulnerable.
 

trainerz

Well-Known Member
Joined
Aug 4, 2014
Messages
157
Reaction score
30
game is looks great thanks for trainer
 

isolation

Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2015
Messages
12
Reaction score
2
:D Omg !!!! I just want to hug him

WITN.gif
:p THANK YOU :p Mr.ANTIFUN ♥
 

Wild Bill Kelso

Active Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2014
Messages
35
Reaction score
9
Trainer works fine.. only thing is the boss enemy invulnerability.. if you, please, could look in to it.

Thank you!:):)
 

Imparasite

Donor
Joined
Feb 6, 2015
Messages
295
Reaction score
68
thank you for the cheat but boss have inf health also lol so i deactivated inf hp and restart it to checkpoint with inf ammo :D
 

Guns&Gore

New Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Having issues with activating the Infinite Health hotkey, the ones F2 through F4 work fine and I hear the "cheat activated" sound play, but for F1 I'm only hearing a ding but nothing activates (text in the trainer doesn't change color either). Is there a work around at all for this? Thanks for your time. The other three are working great so far, thanks for doing an awesome job on this one too.
 

Arthur W

Active Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2015
Messages
67
Reaction score
19
Needs to be updated and the health needs to only affect the hero. currently only ammo and clip ammo work. otherwise great trainer.
 
Top