MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,490
Reaction score
34,025


Current Trainers:
Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar V1.9.99 64Bit Trainer +10
Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar rev 30687 64Bit Trainer +10
Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar 64bit V2.2.2 Trainer +9

Options :
  1. Inf.Cash
  2. God Mode
  3. Add City Food
  4. Add City Wood
  5. Add City Defense
  6. Add City Morales
  7. Add City Recruits
  8. Add Units Food
  9. Add Units Exp
  10. Add Units Morales

Notice:
  • Select a city or a unit before using the add options.
  • Enemy won't be damaged from arrows attacks only close attacks like swords or spears will kill enemy units,Player units are protected from all damage .
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Hegemony_Rome_The_Rise_of_Caesar_V1.9.99_64Bit_Trainer_plus10.zip
    3.3 MB · Views: 2,056
  • Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar rev 30687 64Bit Trainer +10 MrAntiFun.zip
    3.7 MB · Views: 3,031
  • Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar 64bit V2.2.2 Trainer +9 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.2 MB · Views: 2,185
Last edited:

bloodsucker

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
89
Reaction score
7
i cant active the trainer can you have a look at it again plz ? it said version is "I.9.99 rev.30570 x64" press f1 and nothing happen
 

Antifun002

Active Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2014
Messages
41
Reaction score
4
thank you in advanced. Lately i get a problem said: " http://mrantifun.net class not registered " - it all start after the game trainer "Bound By Flame" since then i cant use any of you trainer :(:( . Also im really sorry to say the only version is ppl seeding "Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar v1 9 99 rev 30570 " so "rev 30687 " is not doing a thing
oh wow linking to a to_rrent site:) try it again or something like restart your computer:rolleyes:

ps:word to_rrent is not acceptable in this forum i guess:confused:
 
Last edited:

bloodsucker

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
89
Reaction score
7
oh well i did copy the name from the " site " (coz i lazy to type) and restart mine computer coz of virus then i never have that problem . thank you for remind btw. Anyway they dont have and working link beside " rev 30687 " which is the newest version can get form internet So i just said :D
 

intel

Member
Joined
May 15, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
Trainer rev 30687 64Bit +10 Worked for Version: 2.0.1rev.30883 X64
Thanks ♥
 
Last edited:

bloodsucker

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
89
Reaction score
7
oh wow linking to a to_rrent site:) try it again or something like restart your computer:rolleyes:

ps:word to_rrent is not acceptable in this forum i guess:confused:

finally i found something that can work with trainer, Ironic ? usually is another way around
 

kazemofkh

New Member
Joined
Jun 27, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Create Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar rev 30687 x86Bit Trainer +10 Please
 
Last edited:

validof

New Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
You can create Hegemony Rome The Rise of Caesar From 64 to 32Bit
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,490
Reaction score
34,025
No sorry i cant start the 32 bit of the game on my 64 bit system.
 

farhat

Active Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
13
I beleive the final version of this game out, do u guys know whats version that is??? cheers!
 

fluke75

Active Member
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
27
Reaction score
4
è possibile avere il trainers alla v. 2.0.3.rev 31303 sono bloccato grazie
 

farhat

Active Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
13
A shit game made by shitty company, no offense but if i had bought this game i would have a very angry customer and a looser fan.

it's so buggy that it doesn't even open open my super rig even the net says that! lol

Thanks for the trainer boss I'm a big fan of ur work, don't even waste ur time updating this crap lame game, lol cheers! ;)
 

TwiSTeD^MiND

Donor
Joined
May 24, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
12
New version is out --> v2.0.3 rev.31303, rev 30687 trainer can still be use except for the Add City Recruit option...
 

neil w

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
110
Reaction score
15
i cant use this trainer copy cause it's x64 and i use x86 Is there an x86 trainer for this game???? I guess for 32bit users we are out of luck??? if mr. antifun cant use ANY 32 bit only 64 i'll have to use cheat engine till i get the money to upgrade :( I hope it changes i dont see me getting a new computer for at least a year or two!
 
Last edited:
Top