MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Krai Mira Trainer

Joined
Jun 13, 2014
Messages
16
Reaction score
4
Money (steel bits or whatever that was) seems to sit in '4 bytes' area, but it's more complicated than that. Just like ammo.

Can we look forward to see these options in future versions?
 

JackyQwenKeng

New Member
Joined
Mar 5, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Hello, First time posting, not sure if this is the right place to mention it but I found away to change the "Nuts Value"

During a barter trade, I clicked on "Nuts" which opens up the "How many you want to transfer window" and then I began a 4 Byte Search using C.E, once I found the right address by increasing how many "Nuts" I want to transfer, I then changed the number to a higher value and went back to the game and clicked OK, this added the "Nuts" to the barter screen at the value I imputed on C.E, once that was done I then simply took them back to my inventory.

Not sure if this will help you Mr.A.F but I thought I'd post it just in case.

Thanks for the Trainers! :)

Edit: I do believe you have to complete a trade for it to "Finalize", managed to get it to work for Ammo too.
 
Last edited:

rei_hunter

Active Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
36
Hello, First time posting, not sure if this is the right place to mention it but I found away to change the "Nuts Value"

During a barter trade, I clicked on "Nuts" which opens up the "How many you want to transfer window" and then I began a 4 Byte Search using C.E, once I found the right address by increasing how many "Nuts" I want to transfer, I then changed the number to a higher value and went back to the game and clicked OK, this added the "Nuts" to the barter screen at the value I imputed on C.E, once that was done I then simply took them back to my inventory.

Not sure if this will help you Mr.A.F but I thought I'd post it just in case.

Thanks for the Trainers! :)

Edit: I do believe you have to complete a trade for it to "Finalize", managed to get it to work for Ammo too.

Thanks, i was able to get tons of nuts, ammo and whatnot with this method. Just have to have more than 2 of an item in your inventory.

Yes it can be an item in your inventory.
 

scottdr36

Member
Joined
Jul 23, 2014
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
any chance for a no weight limit. i am trying to swap equip of same weight and cant. if u drop stuff its not on the floor. wtf.
 

kanggg

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 25, 2014
Messages
143
Reaction score
29
You could try this trainer out and tell us the results.
 

Echonova

Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
9
"Krai Mira Extended Cut"
only this works :

Inf.Health
Inf.AP
 

kanggg

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 25, 2014
Messages
143
Reaction score
29
Interesting. I assumed the Extended Cut would break this trainer completely.
 
Top