MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

MegaTagmension Blanc + Neptune VS Zombies Trainer

Illurior

New Member
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
MAF, you cheeky Troll.
Thanks for making a Trainer for a just-released Game~
MAF For President xD
 

MaYl Garcia

Active Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
70
Reaction score
14
WARNING: If you guys are going to fight the final boss deactive or close the trainer because the game crashes. Now when the
scene (on the boss level) has finished just active cheats.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jun 15, 2014
Messages
11
Reaction score
1
WARNING: If you guys are going to fight the final boss deactive or close the trainer because the game crashes. Now when the
scene (on the boss level) has finished just active cheats.
Hmm need to confirm since every pc has different setups, so maybe it's just you and/or some ppl.

Btw thanks MAF for the quick release.
 

MaYl Garcia

Active Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
70
Reaction score
14
Trainer WORKS with the latest update (1.0.1)
Forgot to say: Tnx Mr for this awesome trainer

Edit: Working on v1.02
Edit2: Working on 1.06
 
Last edited:

MikuruX

Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Just wanted to report:

As of update version 1.06, the trainer doesn't work.

Hope this gets updated soon. Thank you!
 

MaYl Garcia

Active Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
70
Reaction score
14
Just wanted to report:

As of update version 1.06, the trainer doesn't work.

Hope this gets updated soon. Thank you!
Nope, it's working fine. Online and history mode, look at the quest clear time, just one hit on online mode


 

MikuruX

Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
That was weird, when I tried it after buying the game it didn't work. Go figure. Oh well, I retract what I said. Thanks a bunches.
 

masterj360

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
My game is on V1.05 and the cheats still dont even appear on the trainer....

Edit: Trainer does indeed work although the cheats themselves do not appear, however we can still activate them by pressing F1-F4. Gotten max credits as proof
 
Last edited:
Top