Trainer Search

allyplum1999

Reaction score
Hi long time lurker...like 2014 and this is my first time engaging with the forum really for which I do apologise.

Anyway I created a Wemod account when the partnership started in 2019. I don't remember the details of it because it just kinda happened automatically and I wasn't paying much attention to the happenings (my fault in hindsight) I just went with the change.

I used Mrantifun trainers via Wemod since then until my computer finally crashed in the summer of 2023. Due to work I was not able to try using wemod or game much for a while, but I recently came back to it, but found I could not access wemod via my mrantifun account. I do not know why this is, I made an account normally, but I would like to get my old account back. I know with certainty that the last trainer I downloaded on the old account was Wildfrost.

I have contacted Wemod support as well, but also want to check here to see if there is any support I can get and anything obvious I am missing?

I have tried to use contact us, on the forum but no matter how I format the message I just get this

"Oops! We ran into some problems.
Your content can not be submitted. This is likely because your content is spam-like or contains inappropriate elements. Please change your content or try again later. If you still have problems, please contact an administrator."

And I have not been able to find an administrator that is seemingly still active except for MrAntifun themself, and it felt like it would be a bit extreme to escalate things to that level.

Sorry for this, just would like that old account back.

If anyone has any suggestions please let me know.

Joesphdouby

Reaction score