MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,879
Reaction score
33,844


Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 V1.01 Trainer +4

Options:
  1. Inf.Budget
  2. Inf.Stamina
  3. Add Score Team 1
  4. Subtract Score Team 1
  5. Add Score Team 2
  6. Subtract Score Team 2

Notice:
  • Activate budget cheat then open Expected Earnings window to get the effect of the cheat .
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

beterman

Active Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
61
Reaction score
12
yeah THX but the Option Inf.Stamina....its better when we have an option Inf.Stamina Player 1 Inf.Stamina Player 2
 

Denzy Daffuky

New Member
Joined
Jun 28, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
-Is there any way to make the Stamina work on your team only ? Because if the opposite team has inf stamina they will not use substitute to change players during 2nd half !
-Can you pls add Inf Focus Point and Time adding/Subtracting
 

nmaxpayne345

Super Donor
Joined
Jun 6, 2014
Messages
150
Reaction score
13
-Is there any way to make the Stamina work on your team only ? Because if the opposite team has inf stamina they will not use substitute to change players during 2nd half !
-Can you pls add Inf Focus Point and Time adding/Subtracting
Infinite focus and time add/subtract would be great
 

xrilx

New Member
Joined
Apr 18, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Can you update it so we can mod my club ? ;)
 

mancasoko

Active Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2014
Messages
53
Reaction score
18
Yeah stamina just for home or away side will be great, just like I post in request page but I guess maybe it is hard to find adress for home and away side. I saw many trainers for pes 2016 but none of them have stamina just for home of away side. Anyway, thanks MrAntiFun for taking your time and making this. :)
 

Salonpas

Member
Joined
Nov 14, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
2
Guys, if you want to add more Focus Points, you can try this:
.

It works for me. You can thank me later.
 
Last edited:

rainergy

New Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Guys, if you want to add more Focus Points, you can try this:
.

It works for me. You can thank me later.
I have tried it, and change the value to 99...but when I go back from the training page to main BAL menu, and go back inside the Training page again..all the training value got 0 :/

Edit: found the problem, the game wouldnt want you to change the Focus Point more than 21, it will empty all your training value if you change the Focus point more than 21 XD
 
Last edited:

Mayzo

New Member
Joined
Oct 29, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
mrantifun ca, you please add end half option?
thanks a lot man
 

Salonpas

Member
Joined
Nov 14, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
2
I have tried it, and change the value to 99...but when I go back from the training page to main BAL menu, and go back inside the Training page again..all the training value got 0 :/

Edit: found the problem, the game wouldnt want you to change the Focus Point more than 21, it will empty all your training value if you change the Focus point more than 21 XD
I did try that too, mate. Just follow the video and you'll be set.
 

vodailam

New Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Please adding Time adding Mode! Expecting next your trainer!
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,879
Reaction score
33,844
Current trainer works fine even on 1.03 .
 
Top