Trainer Search

Syrez89

Master Donor
Reaction score
--Temporary Long Explanation / Assistance Request from Veterans--

Hmm, it appears that the repository is... empty! How could that be!?

Well, to put it as bluntly as I can possibly manage, I myself have absolutely no knowledge whatsoever of coding or creating trainers.
Oye! Don't you dare even glance at the fire exit just yet! If you so much as turn your head in that direction I'll throw my hot mug of Java at you!

As a complete rookie, I'd like to represent all of us who are eager to learn trainer creation by asking the veterans, or anyone with substantial knowledge for that matter, to leave a comment on this thread with links and references to tutorials, websites and other useful material that can help rookie and budding coders alike to begin our journey, or further it.

So yes, this article is indeed empty as of its birth. However, I have no doubts that with a community such as ours that we'll be overwhelmed with floods of information to sink our teeth/fangs/claws/tentacles into! Sorry, too much?

Basically, with the not-so-funny jokes put to one side, I and countless others in similar positions would very much appreciate it if those of you who know how to create trainers could leave a comment providing useful links that'll help everyone to learn our trade.

I'll update this initial post with the links you vets have at your disposal, and I'll try to categorize as best as I can.
Please keep in mind that, as I've said, I'm a complete rookie myself and although I'll read through everything that's linked, my lack of understand might ultimately lead to potentially listing something under a wrong category.

So, to those of you who would like to contribute some links of tutorials, info, etc. I'd like to ask that you state what kind of learning level your links are considered to be at before/above the link itself.