MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Rogue Legacy Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,183
Reaction score
33,999

Current Trainers:
Rogue Legacy trainer +3 v 1.09
Rogue Legacy v1.2.0b2 Trainer +4 -- Latest
Rogue Legacy v1.3.0 Trainer +4

Options :
  1. Inf. Health Points
  2. Inf. Mana Points
  3. Inf.Cash
  4. Invincible
Notice:
  • Go into game world first then activate trainer and cheats
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Rogue_Legacy_trainer_plus3_v_1.09.zip
    3.7 MB · Views: 3,544
  • Rogue Legacy v1.2.0b2 Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.5 MB · Views: 1,729
  • Rogue Legacy v1.3.0 Trainer +4 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.6 MB · Views: 10,470
Last edited:

issacstar

New Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Trainer works for me fine, BUT is it possible to freeze the health at like 500 or such? Some enemies can deal more than 100 HP in one blow, which kills you even when the trainer is activated. There's also one boss that does so, and the game forces you to be a specific character with specific stats. With the trainer, you die in ONE hit :/
 

Rescenic

Active Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
27
Reaction score
12
Please make Hero's HP always 500. The trainer doesn't work if the enemy gives you more than 100 hits.
 

jirsa

New Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
my trainer says :1 :2 :3 :4 for the hotkeys?
 

XGene

New Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
You are awesome coder, and hacker. Your trainers are among the best. But this one has a problem.
Please, make this trainer to add 1000 health, instead of 100.
Enemies, who can take more than 100 hp, are insta-killing the player.
 

Odiin46

New Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
this is all I'm getting
ERR_CONNECTION_RESET
EDIT: Nevermind
 
Last edited:

Hatebreath13

New Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
2
The inf health doesn't work for newgame+2 and above :( Could the health be like capped at 1k or something so i can keep going after +40 :')
 
Last edited:

jwb1981

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
Doesn't work for me, changed keys etc. tried both Rogue Legacy v1.2.0b trainers. :'(
 

NerdGone

Donor
Joined
Feb 13, 2015
Messages
55
Reaction score
12
Doesn't work for me, changed keys etc. tried both Rogue Legacy v1.2.0b trainers. :'(

Did you start the game first, enter a play session, then run the trainer as Admin before trying the options?
 

Garazir

New Member
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Same here, have tried running both game and trainer as admin, before and after I launch the game, and before and after I start a play session.
 

cloudaven

New Member
Joined
Sep 5, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
YEAP im having the same issue the trainer is not running and when i try to chang the hot keeps it puts the commands on the edge of the screen in any resolution
 
Top