MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

SimCity V : Cities of Tomorrow +13 Trainer Problem

DaftKoala

New Member
Joined
May 2, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
SimCity 5 - Cities of Tomorrow (1.0) : Razor1911
+ SimCity_Cities_Of_Tomorrow_Expansion_Pack-RazorDOX

Hey :) First of all, amazing trainer there, keep up with the good work!

I've been using SCV Trainer and it works nice, most of the time.

Thou, i found a strange problem about the *Set Workers / Shoppers* option. Even when i set it (and keep setting) new worker rates, some buildings
(A High-Tech Factory, some public service buildings and the Mayor's House, to be exact) still appear with no workers and don't start working.

After that, even if i raise the worker count to get huge unemployee rates, still those buildings don't have work. I wonder if im doing something very wrong, or if's a bug in the memory block with these specific buildings.

I noted that if you turn the building off-and-on, workers move there, but only for a while, the workers disappear after some time.

Ideas?

Thanks in advance o/
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Last edited:

zanzi75

New Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
hello, I have adifferent problem, in the beginningit workedspectacularly,althoughnowthe trainer, find thegameand activateproperlywhenseptummoney,any amountfrom lowest tohighest,makes the soundof a consensus,butthe gamedoes not change anything, I am always0:-(some remedy?havethe version of thegamenonsteam
 

AnimalLatex

Active Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2014
Messages
36
Reaction score
2
hello, I have adifferent problem, in the beginningit workedspectacularly,althoughnowthe trainer, find thegameand activateproperlywhenseptummoney,any amountfrom lowest tohighest,makes the soundof a consensus,butthe gamedoes not change anything, I am always0:-(some remedy?havethe version of thegamenonsteam
what
 

rashid1996

New Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
yeh,ihave the same problem with workers some time i can add the workers sometime it doesn't let me the value still 0,even after the worker value change it disappear after 5 to 10 minutes,please we want a solution for this
 
Top