MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Star Wars Forces Of Corruptions Trainer

djhit70

Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2016
Messages
17
Reaction score
8
Could you make the population cap unlimited for the campaign mode?
 

zabujca72

Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2014
Messages
15
Reaction score
2
hi i have retail version of forces of corruption and trainer for V1.01.58933 work well but hardpoints are destroyable
 

iF3lix

New Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2015
Messages
9
Reaction score
2
The trainer works perfectly just make sure you use it correctly and for people who want infinite unit cap there is a steam discussion with a great guide on how to increase your unit cap, sadly you can't increase the unit cap for ground attacks, when you're attacking.
 

JakobIOCAS

New Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Hey, wondering if this could be updated for the latest version?

And if possible, is there any chance a instant build option could be added? For space/land units and buildings of course.

Cheers.
 

jamie96969

Donor
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
68
Reaction score
15
Hey, wondering if this could be updated for the latest version?

And if possible, is there any chance a instant build option could be added? For space/land units and buildings of course.

Cheers.
Its already been updated and works on the latest version of the game.
 

Sabsy

Active Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
3
Thank you Boss, you are awesome! :) Good luck with everything what is coming next ;)
 

JaredKimble34

New Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
i cant get this work with Starwars Empire at war force of corruption. The We Mod Trainer
 
Top