MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Stronghold 3 Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,123
Reaction score
33,993

Current Trainers:
Stronghold 3 V1.10.27781 Trainer +2
Stronghold 3 V1.12.0 Trainer +2

Options :
  1. Inf.Resources
  2. God Mode
Notice:

You should turn off the resources cheat the moment you get the effect in game to prevent crashes .
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Stronghold_3_V1.10.27781_Trainer_plus2.zip
    4.2 MB · Views: 32,999
  • Stronghold 3 V1.12.0 Trainer +2 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.4 MB · Views: 24,331
Last edited:

leg25

New Member
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
3
Does it work in the Gold Version of Stronghold 3?
 

Ronhis

Catman
Donor
Joined
May 5, 2014
Messages
314
Reaction score
101
@leg25 it works on the gold version cause that's what I used it on, hope this helps.
 

Melvick

New Member
Joined
May 30, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
The trainer makes the game crash. Can you please make a new one?
 

Ronhis

Catman
Donor
Joined
May 5, 2014
Messages
314
Reaction score
101
The trainer makes the game crash. Can you please make a new one?
The trainer worked perfect for me so I suggest like mrantifun says - disable the resource cheat as soon as the resource is full as that's what I did and no problems at all. Hope this helps.
 

chownz

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Hmmm? Done what was described but still crashes the game when I turn off the trainer, and God mode doesn't seem to work - though I have the Gold version and patch!! Any ideas anyone?
 

Ronhis

Catman
Donor
Joined
May 5, 2014
Messages
314
Reaction score
101
Hmmm? Done what was described but still crashes the game when I turn off the trainer, and God mode doesn't seem to work - though I have the Gold version and patch!! Any ideas anyone?
don't turn off the trainer by hitting close just deactivate the options for example once you start game and pause and then go and double click the trainer hit the f1, then the f2 and then f3, go to game and then click the f1 as soon as you see it has worked. Before starting a new level hit the f1-f3 to deactivate and then when game has started do the same as before. Hope this all makes sense and should work great after you do that, sounds more complicated than it is.
 

chownz

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
don't turn off the trainer by hitting close just deactivate the options for example once you start game and pause and then go and double click the trainer hit the f1, then the f2 and then f3, go to game and then click the f1 as soon as you see it has worked. Before starting a new level hit the f1-f3 to deactivate and then when game has started do the same as before. Hope this all makes sense and should work great after you do that, sounds more complicated than it is.

Sorry I should of clarified my question. I didn't turn off the trainer (my grammar sorry) did you mean that for each option or just for F1 as if you leave it on it will crash the game? I thought F2 and F3 are fine, but will give it a go - and as you say sounds more complicated as it really should be. Thanks
 

Ronhis

Catman
Donor
Joined
May 5, 2014
Messages
314
Reaction score
101
f2 is fine but you have to press f3 at the start of each level so I found it easier just to do all three at the start of each level so good luck
 

adit99

New Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
how to restore down stronghold 3 ?? please tell me ..
 

sohrab096

New Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
my stronghold 3 version is 1.8.25886 any one trainer ready for this ?
the Stronghold 3 V1.10.27781 Trainer +2 not work on my stronghold?
please help me :(
 
Top