MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Surviving the Aftermath Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,441
Reaction score
33,758
Current Trainers:
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 10-25-19 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 10-30-19 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 11-8-19 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 11-29-19 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 1-14-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 1-31-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 2-13-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 3-9-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 4-3-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 4-21-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 4-30-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 5-11-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 6-22-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 8-11-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 9-22-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 10-27-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Epic Games) 11-2-20 Trainer +1
Surviving the Aftermath (Steam) 11-2-20 Trainer +1

Options:
  1. Unlock Cheat Menu
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

kajb139

Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2016
Messages
12
Reaction score
5
ive begun to run into a problem and think that it may be related to the cheat menu. i doubt its my mods since when i launched and saved without the trainer running there wasnt an issue, but i have 2 save files that when loaded after using the cheat menu, has caused all of my resources to disappear, all colonists to vanish, most buildings damaged. and complete and total failure of the world map.
 

Semen12345678

New Member
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
coach paid, it used to be better, I'm from Russia I do not have so many days to buy the Pro version.
 

El Rufian

Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2015
Messages
13
Reaction score
5
Hi, trainer need update, dont work when you press F1, thx for the trainer
 

dannyyee888

Donor
Joined
Nov 26, 2014
Messages
640
Reaction score
127
hi maf..the game been updated sir..not working as the worker just stay still..funny
it seems
 

Monolith

Member
Joined
May 12, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
2
So it says it adds a resource, but I cant seem to find where it adds them. Neither can my carriers. They never add them to my construction.
 

dzed

New Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
works fine with the latest version v1.4.0.5654 (Update 4 - Great Minds), but some game mechanics have changed, for example, Unlocking tech now also requires time in addition to science points
 

billy08

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2014
Messages
168
Reaction score
14
Very nice. thank you. i just wish it wont be through this wemod thing. the old school way was much better and convenient.
Cheers
 

dracon2002

Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2016
Messages
16
Reaction score
3
I've downloaded this game today (i want to test it before i buy it), version 1.4.0.5654, and added manualy .EXE to the WeMod, but trainer doesn't work. I hear taht *click* when pushing F1, but there is no Cheat Menu after pushing F10 :|
 

zerg052689

New Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
your new trainer application are a big shit. Faking idiot developer your destroy your work with this shit new trainer for money. go faking hell and RIP.
 
Top