MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Terraria Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,180
Reaction score
33,713


Current Trainers:
Terraria (Steam) 1.3.5.3 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 2-27-18 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 5-6-18 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 7-13-18 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 2-20-19 Trainer +7
Terraria (GOG) 5-15-20 Trainer +8
Terraria (GOG) 5-20-20 Trainer +8
Terraria (Steam) 5-23-20 Trainer +8
Terraria (Steam) 6-5-20 Trainer +8
Terraria (Steam) 7-3-20 Trainer +8
Terraria (Steam) 7-14-46 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 11-4-56 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 10-24-81 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 8-5-97 Trainer +7
Terraria (Steam) 9-4-99 Trainer +8

Options:
  1. Unlimited Health
  2. Unlimited Mana
  3. Unlimited Oxygen
  4. Unlimited Items
  5. Super Speed
  6. Super Jump Boost
  7. Super Melee Damage
  8. Super Magic Damage
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

Athazel

Active Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
11
yeah if you can update it, it will be awesome!
 

Athazel

Active Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
11
1.2.4.1 will be out soon so no point updating this for 1.2.4

just wait for 1.2.4.1
 

Athazel

Active Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
11
1.2.4.1 is out.

up to you when you want to update it
 

UnVoicingCow

New Member
Joined
Jun 11, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
f1 is used for what?
does it make f2, f3, f4, and f5 work or no and how does f5 work?
 

Athazel

Active Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
11
When i try to press f1, or any other f2-5 it doesnt work
unless there is no indicator
last time I used this trainer everything worked fine for me.
what version do you have?
and you have to start the world first and then use it. (and in singleplayer)
 

WillH

New Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
I can't get the 1.2.4.1 trainer to work at all. Its driving me crazy because no one has made another for that version and I have always had great luck with your trainers.

Update- Found what I was doing wrong had to update to Microsoft .NET Framework v4.5.1 just in case anyone runs into the same problem I had. You still Rock Mr. AntiFun
 
Last edited:

PureBlack

New Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
So how does F5 work? Do I drop the item, pick it up etc. or do I right click or something? Am I doing something wrong?
 

PureBlack

New Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Yes i seem to have found out... So I tried to use the popcorn cannon thing(forgot name) and the jack o launcher and I had the ammo in the inventory and apparently it was infinite. Same for potions and stuff. But I hope it gets better though.
 

Mousesports

Active Member
Joined
Oct 19, 2014
Messages
73
Reaction score
15
Plz update 1.2.4.1 for Russia language =)) :)
Don't work for Russia language, only English (Multy) :(
 
Top