MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

The Escapists Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712

Current Trainers:
The Escapists V0.75.0.0 Trainer +7
The Escapists V0.796 Trainer +7
The Escapists V0.9 Trainer +7
The Escapists V0.96 Trainer +7
The Escapists V1.00 Trainer +7
The Escapists V1.23 Trainer +7

Options:
  1. Inf.Health
  2. Inf.Cash
  3. No Heat
  4. No Fatigue
  5. Max Strength
  6. Max Speed
  7. Max Intellect
Notice:
  • Activate the trainer in the game main menu , Activate Strength , Speed and Intellect when you enter game world.
  • Make sure you running the game from "TheEscapists_eur.exe" , Or use the launcher and run game in English but make sure you have "TheEscapists_eur.exe" in game folder .
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

Paritosh

Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2014
Messages
19
Reaction score
4
Problem-trainer says game on, activated trainer in game menu,in game world inf-health cash heat fatigue button brought me to the game menu.second time activated every cheat in menu at breakfast time as i sit on chair i teleported to infirmary jumping from one bed to another.please fix the problem
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Problem-trainer says game on, activated trainer in game menu,in game world inf-health cash heat fatigue button brought me to the game menu.second time activated every cheat in menu at breakfast time as i sit on chair i teleported to infirmary jumping from one bed to another.please fix the problem
F2 is key used by game to go back to main menu so minimize the game when you wanna use F2 , Also if you start moving from one bed to another simply disable health cheat then activate it again .
 

Paritosh

Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2014
Messages
19
Reaction score
4
F2 is key used by game to go back to main menu so minimize the game when you wanna use F2 , Also if you start moving from one bed to another simply disable health cheat then activate it again .
Ok bro
 

ilikan

New Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2014
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
It downloaded fine but when I try to run it says "Incorrect command line" :/
 

MrSkaizo

Staff
Staff member
Donor
YouTube Manager
Joined
Apr 28, 2014
Messages
1,925
Reaction score
553
It downloaded fine but when I try to run it says "Incorrect command line" :/
hmm..i think its your .rar problem,if you have 7-zip ,read below
1. Right click on the trainer
2. Choose ‘Open with…’
3. Select ‘7-zip File Manager’
"Notice that 7-zip GUI is different from 7-zip File Manager"

Or you can also do this
Control Panel -> Default Programs -> Associate a file type or protocol with a program, select the .rar file extension, then click Change Program and select 7-zip File Manager
guess its should work
 

Chronoss

New Member
Joined
Aug 28, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Thanks for the trainer! It is awesome!


The max strength, intellect & speed dont work....neither does Inf. health
The same thing happens to me. Stamina, money and heat do work, but not health, speed, strength nor intelligence.
I'm using Windows 7 x64, if that helps.

Additional info: Health option on the trainer gets checked and remains checked, but does not work. Str, Speed & Int options on trainer get checked, then automatically un-check themselves after a second or two, and they don't work. Hope this helps. :)

Edit: Str, Speed and Int DO work: open the window that shows those stats, press the corresponding keys, close the stats window, and re-open it. They should be at 100 (although they do descrease over time, but all you have to do is repeat the procedure). Sorry about the confusion.
 
Last edited:

tmchLooah

New Member
Joined
May 23, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I can't use max strength/intellect/speed. All others can be used though. I tried the trick that Chronoss said, but it didn't work..
 

Chronoss

New Member
Joined
Aug 28, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I can't use max strength/intellect/speed. All others can be used though. I tried the trick that Chronoss said, but it didn't work..
Yes, after further testing, it seems that the strength/speed/intelligence options of the trainer only work with a new game (i.e. when you create a new character). If and when you restart the game, those options no longer work, and those stats must be maintained manually (which is not as hard as manually getting them to 100 in the first place!)
Can anyone confirm this?
 

movecx

New Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0

The Escapists V0.75.0.0 Trainer +7

Options:
  1. Inf.Health
  2. Inf.Cash
  3. No Heat
  4. No Fatigue
  5. Max Strength
  6. Max Speed
  7. Max Intellect
Notice:
  • Activate the trainer in the game main menu , Activate Strength , Speed and Intellect when you enter game world.
No source code release? Cmon man.
 
Top