MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

The Political Machine 2016 Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Current Trainers:
The Political Machine 2016 V0.80 Trainer +2
The Political Machine 2016 V1.00 Trainer +2
The Political Machine 2016 V1.1 Trainer +2
The Political Machine 2016 V1.2 Trainer +2
The Political Machine 2016 V1.3 Trainer +2


Options:
  1. Inf.Money
  2. Inf.Stamina
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

shontou

Donor
Joined
May 4, 2014
Messages
72
Reaction score
15
Trainer not working with final released version on steam.
 

shontou

Donor
Joined
May 4, 2014
Messages
72
Reaction score
15
Well I tested the new trainer on Steam version again, it still does not work.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Well I tested the new trainer on Steam version again, it still does not work.
Did you start game first then the trainer ? , If so and still having problems send me your game exe file and i will look into it .
 

shontou

Donor
Joined
May 4, 2014
Messages
72
Reaction score
15
Working perfectly now after starting the game first and then trainer. Thanks
 

rosko37

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
When activating the cheat during the game it only lets you selected a headquarters and let you post ads in one state Kansas. I tried to play the game with out the trainer and it lets you select other states for headquarters and place ads. So I think the trainer is not letting you select any of the states. I tried to turn them off but once they are activated it stays that way through the whole game.
 

HappyPants4Lyfe

New Member
Joined
May 6, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Yea, when you enable the trainer, it has a bug. Whenever you play and want to do any action in any state, instead it will show Kansas as the state instead. Basically the game is unplayable with the trainer.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Yea, when you enable the trainer, it has a bug. Whenever you play and want to do any action in any state, instead it will show Kansas as the state instead. Basically the game is unplayable with the trainer.
Will check it out .
 

anc43

Master Donor
Joined
Apr 26, 2014
Messages
174
Reaction score
15
Trainer updated and seems to work. TY MAF.
 

RuthlessGamer21

New Member
Joined
Aug 15, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
With the newest trainer, when I hit the hotkey to activate the trainer I get a windows noise and nothing happens. I launched the game before the trainer and still doesn't work
 
Top