MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

This forum is really alive ?

Dodododododo

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
Hello guys,

I really don't want to offense anyone, I'm really asking myself that question, cause I see a loooooot of people asking for help but so few real answers. I'm having an issue to and I'm wondering if I have a real chance to get the help I need here.

:)
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,836
Reaction score
933
Hello guys,

I really don't want to offense anyone, I'm really asking myself that question, cause I see a loooooot of people asking for help but so few real answers. I'm having an issue to and I'm wondering if I have a real chance to get the help I need here.

:)
What is the problem ?
 

Dodododododo

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
Well I'm trying to use the DA : Inquisition trainer v1.00 + 13 but it simply doesn't work, I can't active it, when I press f1 I just hear a "ding" sound from Windows and nothing else... :confused:
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,836
Reaction score
933
Well I'm trying to use the DA : Inquisition trainer v1.00 + 13 but it simply doesn't work, I can't active it, when I press f1 I just hear a "ding" sound from Windows and nothing else... :confused:
Are you using Windows 10, did the Trainer worked before using Windows 10? and make sure to use the same version as the game.
 

Dodododododo

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
Nope, I'm on Win 8 and I never tried to use a trainer before, I just finished the game and want to play it again in a different way and without all the looong parts. Just for the story.

And by the way I have the answer I was looking when I create this thread, this forum is quite alive, and people actually trying to help and that's good to see, thanks. :)
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,836
Reaction score
933
Nope, I'm on Win 8 and I never tried to use a trainer before, I just finished the game and want to play it again in a different way and without all the looong parts. Just for the story.

And by the way I have the answer I was looking when I create this thread, this forum is quite alive, and people actually trying to help and that's good to see, thanks. :)
no problem enjoy :)
 

Dodododododo

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
Well, I know this forum is alive but I'm still fighting with that trainer in the mean time :D
 

Fxs

Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
4
Maybe a dumb question, but are you sure that you have to correct game version?
 

boxmouth1

Active Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
99
Reaction score
19
Make sure you start the game first and then while it's running press ALT+TAB and start the trainer. That is most likely your problem.
 
Top