MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Windward Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712

Current Trainers:
Windward V1.00 Trainer +2
Windward V2015.12.17 Trainer +2
Windward V2016.7.7 Trainer +2

Options:
  1. Inf.Resources
  2. Inf.Health
Notice:
  • First start game world then activate cheats.
  • For health cheat first lose some of the ship health then activate the cheat.
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

Ragebringer

Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
4
ive messed around wit a few things with the game and trainer too and cant get it to work, just have to wait til MrAnti has some time to check it out
 

RebeL

Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Well resources work for me , but health is for all ships xD Anyway THANKS A LOT !
 

Lycian

New Member
Joined
May 29, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
OK GUYS ! I FOUND THE PROBLEM :D btw my Problem my game was on German i set lang to English and it worked for the resources :)
 

Ragebringer

Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
4
yeah im in the english version and cant seem to get it to work, strange, maybe ill try swapping the language a few times
 

Lucas Utzig

New Member
Joined
Oct 5, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
4
Inf. Resources works fine. I've loaded a Single Player game, hit F1 an F2, after that the game crashed. Started game once again, loaded the same game and the resources were there (about 1 billion).
 

Ragebringer

Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
4
like I said, resources do not work for me (ship HP does), have you changed anything else with the game to get the trainer to work?
 

BLiat0r88888

Active Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2014
Messages
35
Reaction score
6
Yup, works fine here too. Resources are not your Inventory slots. Only Gold, Wood, Stone and Black Powder. If the Resources don't show up immediately, try picking up some Loot scattered around in the ocean. Trainer also works for version 16-05-2015. Thanks MAF.
 

RebeL

Member
Joined
May 1, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
nothing dont work pls fix
Apart from that sentence that is wrong , the trainer itself works , maybe your version is not the one that the trainer is made for. As i've seen so far many people said it works maybe it has some flaws but i am sure that Antifun will make it work even for you. Though i am sure it's an error from your side.
 

Sabb

New Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2014
Messages
7
Reaction score
2
i think pple could really need an update with inf.money or just the ability to add the money ...
 

Ryan Miller

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
It worked for me up until yesterday, then it just started crashing my game.

At least I have that 1 billion resources though.
 

Person Man

New Member
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
It worked for me up until yesterday, then it just started crashing my game.

At least I have that 1 billion resources though.
i lost my 1 billion when i joined the beginner server and it gave me a cheating warning, we need to have a set resources and gold option so that we can get it just enough for what we want to buy or use for that time so it cant detect us being impossibly rich
 
Top