MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Age of Wonders III Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,844
Reaction score
32,725

Current Trainers:
Age of Wonders III V1.00 Build 10997 Trainer +11 B
Age of Wonders III V1.100 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders III V1.200 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders 3 Golden Realms V1.427 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders 3 V1.549 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders 3 V1.700 Build 16982 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders 3 V1.705 Build 20090 Trainer +11
Age of Wonders III (Steam) 10-9-18 Trainer +8

Options:
  1. Unlimited Money
  2. Unlimited Population
  3. Unlimited World Movement
  4. Unlimited Mana
  5. Instant Research
  6. Unlimited Cast Points
  7. God Mode
  8. Unlimited Battle Movement
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

Sluknit

New Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Thank you very much for your trainer.

But it seems to stop working, maybe because an update arrive on the game.

Is it possible to update your trainer as well ?
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,844
Reaction score
32,725
New trainer for V1.100 Added .
 

Pandaladan

New Member
Joined
May 2, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
If it worked the first time it will work again , Unless the game was updated.
I'm having issues activating the trainer it use to highlight red when you activated it doesn't do this anymore and alot of the functions don't work, i think there was a like 40mb patch so i guess they did update :(
 

pirat911

New Member
Joined
May 13, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Thank you very much for your trainer You Are The Best Man <3
 

Insurgence

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Thank you for the trainer.

Just an FYI the game is now up to version 1.2 and the current trainers available do not work for me, and they did for the associated versions. If your planning on updating the trainers, I would probably recommend waiting until the next patch since 1.2 has been out since 5/20, and they will probably release a fairly comprehensive patch again. They are taking in a lot of user input for it. It would suck to update the trainers just to have a patch released right after that f's them all up.

BTW, if I didn't have to live off of charity myself, I would definitely donate to you.
 

themighty1

New Member
Joined
May 18, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
just wondering...as of right now there is a mana limit of 500 ( due to the new patches, and i have to build new structures to increase my mana limit) ...........................so no matter how much i set the mana, once i finish the turn it resets to 500 and half of my summons disappear..so i was wondering if u could add a function as to increase the mana limit more than 500,,,,,!!!!!!
 

Insurgence

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
OMG (The "G" Refers to you Mr Anti Fun) talk about timing. Thx for the update.
 

Ronhis

Catman
Donor
Joined
May 5, 2014
Messages
306
Reaction score
97
Does the latest trainer here work for version 1.202.11662 ???? thanks for any info and if not then any chance of update for this version please mrantifun
 

Insurgence

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
so i was wondering if u could add a function as to increase the mana limit more than 500,,,,,!!!!!!
It is your mana upkeep that is the problem. Not your mana pool From my understanding of the games mechanics, your mana upkeep for sustained spells, that includes summoned units, it pulls from the mana earned each turn. I do not know if it would be easier to modify that or the mana pool though. He might not be able to do it since they should both be recalculated at the beginning of each turn. Most likely requiring him to go and inject higher inflated numbers, if they are not locked or have some redundancy, before it checked whether your units dissappeared. So while this should be very possible, he may end up not having time to dig around for the variables and have them injected at the right exact moment.

Does the latest trainer here work for version 1.202.11662 ???? thanks for any info and if not then any chance of update for this version please mrantifun
I am running the up to date steam version "v1.202 build 11662" which is your version, and it seems to work just fine. I have not checked everything, but it does seem to largely work.
 
Top