MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Anno 2070 Trainer

diddigm

New Member
Joined
Feb 22, 2016
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Will check it out ,It could be the resources cheat , Ops i thought this was a thread for 2205 Anno ,I got confused as hell , Will check it out anyway .
your trainer crashes the game, fix-it please it will be grate dude!
 

Steadman

New Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Yeah same here. I activate the trainer and i'll try and place a building but it'll crash
 

Steadman

New Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
maybe it's because we're using the complete edition?
Just speculating.
 

Fox4721

Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2016
Messages
14
Reaction score
5
Same here... Game crashes when I build a Trade Depot or anything that has to do with the citizen:(
 
Last edited:

joecayrol

New Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Same here, the game crashes when building a depot or a city center...
Thanks for your work anyway !
 

Synshie

Donor
Joined
Feb 12, 2015
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
When does the game crash ? .
For me, the game crashes when I try to place a building while the "Infinite Resources" option is activated. I am able to run the game without crashes if I restrict myself to the "Infinite Cash/Licenses" and "Infinite Health" options.
 

Tengarnos

New Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
For me, the game crashes when I try to place a building while the "Infinite Resources" option is activated. I am able to run the game without crashes if I restrict myself to the "Infinite Cash/Licenses" and "Infinite Health" options.
will try it thanks
 

Kodus

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2014
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
Trainer breaks the game.

Using the trainer you can not get past the "Create a trade-route between the Arctic and Temperate region" quest. No idea what part is causing it other than the Inf Resources, might be something else as well but yeah. If you get past that stage without the trainer, then use the trainer there seems to be no issues that I've encountered.
This section is from the Anno 2070 , not Anno 2205
 

sonic1978

New Member
Joined
Nov 22, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Yeah same here. I activate the trainer and i'll try and place a building but it'll crash
 

uSTickye

Master Donor
Joined
Oct 11, 2015
Messages
139
Reaction score
42
The v1 version has "Inf.Wealth" and "Inf.Licenses" options (together on F1 button). It works.
Where are the other options?
Health, Resources?
 
Top