Your donations help keep the Forum online and allow us to buy more Games

DonationButton

Dawn of Man Trainer

manco

Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2014
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
update please
 



Important Announcement to All Users on MrAntiFun.net Click Here


Ad Note

mrjanus

New Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2015
Messages
9
Reaction score
4
So far everything works on 1.07.

Just can't figure out how to get Inf. Selected Mineables.
First, I select the nearest flint and then click the collect button so one of the villagers will start collecting - then when it's reduced by a few units I activate the the Inf. Mineables and that seems to work. After it's activated, I find I have to manually tell a villager to mine something first before dropping the auto-collect flag or building a mine, otherwise it will deplete as normal.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,607
Reaction score
32,016
New trainer added.

You must do the following for certain cheats to work

  • First go into game and select one of your workers then activate Stats, Knowledge and Houses Condition Cheats
  • First select a river bank then activate Bank Resources cheat " For Fish and Mud"
  • First select Rocks or any collection of mineable resources then activate Mineable resources cheat
  • First you have to wait for a trader to arrive and open trade window then add something from Trader inventory to the trade then activate Free trade cheat and you should be able to take everything he has without giving anything back
 

odess

New Member
Joined
May 7, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
new update its cool, but dont work Free Trade and inf.Selected Mineables
 

twolfe2010

Master Donor
Joined
Jan 18, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
6
MAF, Thanks for the update to the trainer! Everything works for me. Anyway to add infinite prestige (1000) to the trainer?
 

Salme

New Member
Joined
May 11, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
trainer crashes after i press f2 , f3 or f4
Are you sure, you did as instructed? Did you select before you pressed the buttons?
Not sure if house cheats works at 1.1.1

You must do the following for certain cheats to work
  • First go into game and select one of your workers then activate Stats (F1), Knowledge (F2) and Houses Condition (F5) Cheats
  • First select a river bank then activate Bank Resources (F3) cheat " For Fish and Mud"
  • First select Rocks or any collection of mineable resources then activate Mineable resources (F4) cheat
  • First you have to wait for a trader to arrive and open trade window then add something from Trader inventory to the trade then activate Free trade (F6) cheat and you should be able to take everything he has without giving anything back
 

Slameroni

New Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Inf. Houses Condition isn't working anymore. Everything else works. (I read the instruction)
 
Top