MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,684
Reaction score
32,410

Current Trainers:
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition V1.00 Trainer +6
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Steam Trainer +6
Options:
  1. Inf.Health
  2. Fast Kill
  3. Inf.Red Orbs
  4. Inf.Green Orbs - Inf.Gold Orbs
  5. Inf.Skill Points
  6. Inf.Stars - Inf.Holywater
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

LSHSVF

Donor
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
5
This version of the game is DirectX10, you have the .exe as Direct X9 Mr. AF.
 

LSHSVF

Donor
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
5
it look like for dmc4. not for dmc4 se
It's for SE, just the .exe isn't correct. DMC4:SE is DevilMayCry4SpecialEdition.exe and also uses DirectX10 where as DMC4 uses DirectX9 and has that in the .exe for vanilla.
 

Mdolla

Active Member
Joined
Sep 5, 2014
Messages
57
Reaction score
18
Yup not working. Looking forward to a fix. Keep up the good work. :)
 

Imparasite

Donor
Joined
Feb 6, 2015
Messages
295
Reaction score
68
its not working for DX10, i think its works only on DX9 :( hope you can fix it MAF :)
 

Xero Soul

New Member
Joined
Oct 12, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hey I have the DX10 (Steam Version). Go to the DMC4 Special Edition Directory and just change the game's title to "DevilMayCry4_DX9.exe". Worked for me.
 

fsarl

Member
Joined
May 15, 2014
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
Hey I have the DX10 (Steam Version). Go to the DMC4 Special Edition Directory and just change the game's title to "DevilMayCry4_DX9.exe". Worked for me.
cant launch ""Failed to Start Game (Missing Executable)"
 

Brayan

Donor
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
yea doesn't work for me trainer and changing the steam version. Tried multiple ways just doesn't work.
 

larry98

Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
3
Hey I have the DX10 (Steam Version). Go to the DMC4 Special Edition Directory and just change the game's title to "DevilMayCry4_DX9.exe". Worked for me.
It works! But you must also change the name in the path of the icon on the desktop!
 

ElcondeLucanor

Active Member
Joined
Feb 27, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
2
Please could do you the version for DX10? I tried to change name to DevilMayCry4_DX9.exe and it not work Y.Y

Could you do the style points (D-C-B-A-S-SS-SSS) are always in SSS? It's for win rank SSS easily in all missions.
 

LSHSVF

Donor
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
5
Please could do you the version for DX10? I tried to change name to DevilMayCry4_DX9.exe and it not work Y.Y

Could you do the style points (D-C-B-A-S-SS-SSS) are always in SSS? It's for win rank SSS easily in all missions.
There's no point in manipulating style ratings if you have a trainer for proud souls which enable you to buy loads of abilities for your weapons and gear. All it comes down to is combos and alternating between them to get SSS, plus if you're using infinite health you shouldn't have to worry about losing style points. Getting SSS is really easy once you have just about every ability.
 

quelala

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
doesnt work, also cant change on the Game file directory, can some one tell me where to change in steam?
 
Top