MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Far Cry Primal Trainer

AlphaOmega-F5

Super Donor
Joined
Aug 8, 2014
Messages
46
Reaction score
15
Trainer is up! .
Any trick to getting the inf skills option to work? For some reason it just will not add any skill points. I have tried activating before a level up with skills page closed and open, and after a level up with skills page open or closed to no avail..... Any thoughts?
 

AlphaOmega-F5

Super Donor
Joined
Aug 8, 2014
Messages
46
Reaction score
15
Exclude the file from being scanned as thats what I do, seems you have an over zealous protection system ;)
I created a folder and named it "Utilities" then I went to setting for my Internet Security program and made an exception for that folder. Any trainer I get from MAF I extract into that folder and never have an issue (except maybe having to tell Malwarebytes to (always ignore) when I launch the first time.
Hope this helps!
 

Pantheress

Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
Am pretty sure I must be doing something wrong, as Infinite Skill points is not working for me. Not sure why, everything else appears to be working fairly nicely though, uncertain on the Mega Exp however as I wasn't paying attention to how much XP I was getting per kill. >.>
 

red_OCTOBER

New Member
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
thanks dude trainer still works in 2018 havent encountered any probs yet in 2018 with the latest trainer ofcourse
 

Mike75L

Super Donor
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
230
Reaction score
23
Contains a trojan virus
Fals positive i can gurantee mrantifun/net trainers are safe to use you need to allow it to your firewall or disable AV cheat engine sometimes tripping Anti virus for trojant bout mrantifun.net has all trainers safe and they good to use
 

Mike75L

Super Donor
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
230
Reaction score
23
mr antifuns trainers are safe to use been using it over 2 years and never run into a problem
 

hecata678

New Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Can anyone tell me how to use this? i have downloaded it and i have another trainer for slime rancher that i use from mrantifun. I cant get this one to work though?
 

Sabsy

Active Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2017
Messages
27
Reaction score
3
Thank you Boss, you are awesome! :) Good luck with everything what is coming next ;)
 

ash231974

Master Donor
Joined
May 6, 2015
Messages
52
Reaction score
16
Hey guys - quick question...
Does it work with Epic Store version of the game?
 

phoibles

New Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Am pretty sure I must be doing something wrong, as Infinite Skill points is not working for me. Not sure why, everything else appears to be working fairly nicely though, uncertain on the Mega Exp however as I wasn't paying attention to how much XP I was getting per kill. >.>
Me neither win 10 64 bit
 

emmaroy

New Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
When tiworker.exe is causing high CPU use, you can simply fix it by following the steps below. Windows 10 users should press Windows Home button and search for 'Troubleshooting'. In the new window, look at the left side. After you go to View All, you should be able to locate 'System Maintenance' Windows Modules Installer Worker
 
Top