Trainer Search

weaselman

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Doesn't appear to work any longer. How about an update!?

Thanks!!
 

trusterr

Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2014
Messages
16
Reaction score
9
People who are asking for it to be updated. The Inf innovation points still works and you can use Cheat engine for $$$
 

Lumpus

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
2
I'd still prefer an update of this, for any of the below...

Legacy Build version - 1.3.0-20020
Current Build - 1.4.0-21206
Public Beta - 1.5
 

gorsani

Member
Joined
Sep 26, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
7
i found a tool to import ini files to game and made a mod
also it may help mrantifun to make a new trainer not sure about it.

what my mod does

-disables competitors by getting all their start up money
-very fast trains
-very powerfull trains
-faster development of towns (dont know if it will break game mechanics)
-no oil ,water or sand usage
-no maintance of trains
-a bit better reability of trains
-large stations have all map coverage when picking up freight

search google for
Railway empire cheat mod and (packing unpacking fuk file tool)
 
Last edited:

Swell09

New Member
Joined
Aug 17, 2018
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Would it be possible to add a +1000 inhabitants in selected city ?
This would be awesome as would some of these if possible:
  • Infinite Train Condition
  • Unlimited Sand
  • Unlimited Water
  • Unlimited Oil
  • Super Speed
 

uSTickye

Master Donor
Joined
Oct 11, 2015
Messages
139
Reaction score
43
This would be awesome as would some of these if possible:
  • Infinite Train Condition
  • Unlimited Sand
  • Unlimited Water
  • Unlimited Oil
  • Super Speed
Why do you need them? You can put down service towers as many as you like, and the trains will not break down so often. I would rather need more capacity on trains, I mean more resources on them.
 

gorsani

Member
Joined
Sep 26, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
7
more capacity seems to be impossible, i searched for it in train mod files when i change capacity trains just stop moving.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
22,538
Reaction score
34,509
New trainer added ,Please read notice regarding money .
 

uSTickye

Master Donor
Joined
Oct 11, 2015
Messages
139
Reaction score
43
New trainer added ,Please read notice regarding money .
THX. The trainer shows: F1 = Inf.Health (but it gives 100.000.000 money), F2 = Mega Money (I see no effect in the game)
 
Last edited:

darkdaz

New Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
ok one question i clicked on the latest download trainer and the first post said inf money and inf resouces, but when i load the trainer it shows inf health and mega money, and the trainer isnt working just letting u no
 

uSTickye

Master Donor
Joined
Oct 11, 2015
Messages
139
Reaction score
43
ok one question i clicked on the latest download trainer and the first post said inf money and inf resouces, but when i load the trainer it shows inf health and mega money, and the trainer isnt working just letting u no
The F1 button gives Inf.Money (=100.000.000) as usual. You can leave it in "activated state", it corrects the money time to time.
The F2 button gives Inf.Research Points. (99.999)
But of course the game must be loaded before you activate these options.

"Health" is not used in the game.
 
  • Like
Reactions: dax
Top