MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Risen 3 Titan Lords Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,481
Reaction score
34,024

Current Trainers:
Risen 3 Titan Lords V1.0.90.0 Trainer +7 MrAntiFun //Removed because of cash bug
Risen 3 Titan Lords V1.0.90.0 Trainer +7 MrAntiFun B
Risen 3 V08.21.2015 64Bit Trainer +8 MrAntiFun

Options:

  1. Inf.Health
  2. Inf.Mana
  3. Inf.Ammo
  4. Inf.Glory
  5. Inf.Cash
  6. Inf.Items
  7. Max Melee
  8. Max Ranged
  9. Max Cunning
  10. Max Influence
  11. Max Toughness
  12. Max Dexterity
  13. Max Magic
  14. Max Spirit
Notice:
  • Cash cheat requires you to have at least 2 cash and Inf.Items cheat will also give mega cash when cash is picked
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

  • Risen 3 Titan Lords V1.0.90.0 Trainer +7 MrAntiFun B.zip
    4.1 MB · Views: 20,446
  • Risen 3 V08.21.2015 64Bit Trainer +8 MrAntiFun.zip
    4.2 MB · Views: 11,217
Last edited:

Devonich

New Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Thank you so much for this! I love how fast you release these trainers.
 

Dariyan

Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
3
not working for me so far- not sure why all ur other trainers work fine.
 

STIIX

Active Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2014
Messages
32
Reaction score
5
Cash arent working they only stays at 999 amount please make it 999999
 

Jeka_82

Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
21
Reaction score
8
Thank you for your great work I seriously thank you
Congrats19.jpg
 

shady111

Active Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
48
Reaction score
12
Start the game first then the trainer

I tested ammo and mana over 9 times and it was working perfectly fine , Make sure you activated the cheat.

I did, game-trainer-activate but not work. I use FLT version
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,481
Reaction score
34,024
I did, game-trainer-activate but not work. I use FLT version
What do you mean exactly? , The trainer and cheats activate but no effect in game or it doesn't activate ? .
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
15,481
Reaction score
34,024
I pressed F1, F3, F4, all checked, but ammo is not 999 and mana still lost
Try using Inf.Items cheat , It should include ammo , About mana i cant give a clear answer because i haven't advanced in the game .
 
Top