MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Starcraft 2 Legacy of the void Trainer

urnothing

New Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
给各位中国的朋友,这个wemod是免费的,不是收费的。运行后说有些按钮需要PRO功能才行,不要理会。
直接将后面的修改参数快键设置好F1-F6,完后直接按F1 F2 F3 开启关闭就好了。 是免费,不收费。不需要升级PRO。
 

ffaa666

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2016
Messages
165
Reaction score
26
给各位中国的朋友,这个wemod是免费的,不是收费的。运行后说有些按钮需要PRO功能才行,不要理会。
直接将后面的修改参数快键设置好F1-F6,完后直接按F1 F2 F3 开启关闭就好了。 是免费,不收费。不需要升级PRO。
Wemod Very unstable... "PLAY" automatically end
 

ffaa666

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2016
Messages
165
Reaction score
26
maf please,Can you provide an offline version of TRANINE ...

the wemod is unstable...Sometimes when I start the Wemod trainer, it's loaded all the time and never stops.

China is always unstable when connecting to the WOMOD server.
 
Last edited:

Hec5

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2015
Messages
112
Reaction score
58
WeMod don't work for me. Sry to say but the Cheats from WeMod dont work. (all of them)
 
Last edited:

xu12345

Active Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2017
Messages
42
Reaction score
15
WeMod don't work for me. Sry to say but the Cheats from WeMod dont work. (all of them)
 

scorpsios_c

New Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
2
Your best work is still yet to come but I have to agree with everyone WeMod BLOWS, HARD! It's worthless and unreliable to say the least if you manage to get it to function if at all, go back to making your own stand alone versions please, thank you :)
 

Lolwutman

Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2019
Messages
11
Reaction score
12
I just want to figure out what's causing these absurd stutters when I use WeMod.
 

xYukix

Active Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2017
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Thank you so much MAF~
your trainer is working very well in WeMod
I have one question
is it auto update in WeMod?
Always thanks for your working <3
 

Lolwutman

Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2019
Messages
11
Reaction score
12
Hope this next Trainer update can fix the stutter issues. It all started with WeMod anyway.
 
Top