MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

The Sims 4 Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,825
Reaction score
32,690

Current Trainers:
The Sims 4 V1.00 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 Update 3 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 Get to Work Trainer +2
The Sims 4 Spa Day Trainer +2
The Sims 4 64bit V1.21.37.1020 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 64bit V1.24.112.1010 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 64bit V1.29.69.1020 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 64bit V1.36.102.1020 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 64bit V1.50.67.1020 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 5-17-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 5-27-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 5-27-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 5-27-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 6-28-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 8-11-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 9-1-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 10-2-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 10-25-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 10-25-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 12-5-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 12-14-17 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 1-25-18 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 2-10-18 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 2-27-18 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 3-13-18 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 4-11-18 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 2-8-19 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 4-3-19 Trainer +2
The Sims 4 (Origin) 4-17-19 Trainer +2

Options:
  1. Unlimited Satisfaction Points
  2. Unlimited Money
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,825
Reaction score
32,690
hit ctrl + shift + C & type
motherlode : u get 50000$
freerealestate on : houses cost nothin
pls make Inf.Satisfaction Points & Inf Needs only
You can recover needs using satisfaction points.
 

d3adsanta

New Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
Does ,,Satisfaction Points" works for multiple sims (ex. all family) ? because when i tried activate trainer it worked only for main sim(made him from zero). Doesn't work when i separate to other house it still nothing change :/
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,825
Reaction score
32,690
Does ,,Satisfaction Points" works for multiple sims (ex. all family) ? because when i tried activate trainer it worked only for main sim(made him from zero). Doesn't work when i separate to other house it still nothing change :/
Did you try to save the game after moving to the next sim then entering to it again?
 

d3adsanta

New Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
Yes. I tried to other basic family and not work, but when i tried make new family it worked for everyone :p. Maybe basic sims are bugged or something :).
 

MrSkaizo

Staff
Staff member
Donor
YouTube Manager
Joined
Apr 28, 2014
Messages
1,925
Reaction score
553
tested trainer for update 1 and confirm it's working
if someone have problem with crash to desktop without error,warning ect i suggest to read notice
Notice:
  • First start the game then start the gameworld " Where you can move and control your Sim " ,Then Exit to main menu with saving the current game then start the trainer , After that you should be able to activate the cheats .
 

terminus777

Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
6
more cheats
First enable cheats via testingcheats true. Then use the following:
"Careers.promote [NameOfCareer]" -> Promotes Sim in current career
"Careers.demote [NameOfCareer]" -> Demotes Sim in current career
"Careers.add_career [NameOfCareer]" -> Adds a career
"Careers.remove_career [NameOfCareer]" -> Removes a career
 

Jack007gold1

New Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
Hello all sorry for my english I am French, I did everything as you said but I turn the drag the games crash. / Bonjour a tous désolé pour mon anglais je suis Francais , Je fait tout comme vous dites mais des que j'active le trainer le jeux crash .
 

darkzone

Active Member
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
53
Reaction score
27
more cheats
First enable cheats via testingcheats true. Then use the following:
"Careers.promote [NameOfCareer]" -> Promotes Sim in current career
"Careers.demote [NameOfCareer]" -> Demotes Sim in current career
"Careers.add_career [NameOfCareer]" -> Adds a career
"Careers.remove_career [NameOfCareer]" -> Removes a career
This doesn't work. And yes a new update is available Mr Antifun, could u add more features to the trainer?. :D
 
Top