Trainer Search

ADf56

New Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
It seems that way couldnt start the game before I made an update today. But after that trainer crashes the game, no matter wich option you activate.
 

Tigermoto

Donor
Joined
Jan 22, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
6
Did the game update or what happened exactly ? .

Game has not been updated MAF, also cannot confirm results, just tested on V1.15 bought through uPlay and trainer working as expected.
Just waiting on the ability to reset Skill points and resources ;)
 

GrimReaper4383

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
218
Reaction score
75
I didn't have any issues on the steam version. Even though it takes me a few tries to get the trainer to activate the cheat options.
 

Syrez89

Master Donor
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
80
Reaction score
24
I'll try using the trainer again in a moment and report back.

Yesterday it was working fine for me, I went out for a few hours and when I got back the trainer wasn't working despite trying it more than a few times (I closed and reopened the trainer/game/both numerous times just to be sure) so it seems like the game itself (or the EAH probably) is making things difficult for some of us.
 

Syrez89

Master Donor
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
80
Reaction score
24
I'll try using the trainer again in a moment and report back.

Yesterday it was working fine for me, I went out for a few hours and when I got back the trainer wasn't working despite trying it more than a few times (I closed and reopened the trainer/game/both numerous times just to be sure) so it seems like the game itself (or the EAH probably) is making things difficult for some of us.

Well the trainer seems to be working fine for me again! I have no idea why I couldn't get it to work yesterday, but I suppose the best advice I could give to anyone else who's having problems with it is to simply be persistent and eventually it'll work.
 

BeLench

New Member
Joined
May 27, 2016
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Well the trainer seems to be working fine for me again! I have no idea why I couldn't get it to work yesterday, but I suppose the best advice I could give to anyone else who's having problems with it is to simply be persistent and eventually it'll work.
It still work bro ?
 

Tigermoto

Donor
Joined
Jan 22, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
6
I don't know if this will help, or just make me look like a tool. But just in case I'm going to do a step by step on how I get this trainer working every time. N.B uPlay version only, Steam may differ.

Here goes:

1. Open uPlay
2. Click menu -> Go offline
3. Disconnect from the internet on uPlay relaunch
4. Go into game directory (e.g X:/uplay/GhostReconWildlands) and launch game with GRW.exe
5. Wait for game to load, you will get offline complaints from the game but continue.
6. When your characters appear on screen after starting the campaign, pause, and then ALT+TAB back to desktop.
7. Open the Trainer, but DO NOT close the DOS prompt.
8. ALT+TAB back to Wildlands.
9. Enjoy
10. Upon finishing the game, go to the DOS prompt and press the enter key, then close trainer and restart internet and PC.

Maybe some of you guys do this, maybe another way, but I'm sure some of the complaints will be user error.
 

Mousesports

Active Member
Joined
Oct 19, 2014
Messages
73
Reaction score
15
Cheat only for the steam version or you can play a game purchased in uplay?
 

Tigermoto

Donor
Joined
Jan 22, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
6
it not working from me T^T

Just to possibly help out MrAntiFun when he changes it, it might help to add some information:

What Client are you using? Steam, uPlay?
How did you start the trainer?
What actually happens?
What version of the game are you using?
 

BeLench

New Member
Joined
May 27, 2016
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Just to possibly help out MrAntiFun when he changes it, it might help to add some information:

What Client are you using? Steam, uPlay?
How did you start the trainer?
What actually happens?
What version of the game are you using?
-I using steam version
-i go offline uplay mode next i go disable internet adapter next i go run GRW.EXE in floder after i load game i wait on charater seen i ALT+ TAB to open trainer buttt DOS window not show me i think it problem i close all antivirus and internet but it not working for me
- version 1.1.5
plese help me fix it T^T
 

Tigermoto

Donor
Joined
Jan 22, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
6
-I using steam version
-i go offline uplay mode next i go disable internet adapter next i go run GRW.EXE in floder after i load game i wait on charater seen i ALT+ TAB to open trainer buttt DOS window not show me i think it problem i close all antivirus and internet but it not working for me
- version 1.1.5
plese help me fix it T^T

The DOS window doesn't show at all?
Maybe it's a download or unzipping issue.
Has it worked in the past?
 

ToniHH

New Member
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
can someone help me? only "Inf.Skill Points" and "Inf.Resources" don´t work
 

Tigermoto

Donor
Joined
Jan 22, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
6
can someone help me? only "Inf.Skill Points" and "Inf.Resources" don´t work

Hi, Infinite skill points and infinite resources don't work until there is a change in their numbers.
If you earn or spend a skill point or type of resource, then the changes will occur, it doesn't just appear.
Hope this helps.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
18,141
Reaction score
34,237
I appreciate the community pitching in on the support because its very difficult to respond to everything , Glad everything is going well and i think i will be updating the trainer with more stuff on the next game update .
 

ToniHH

New Member
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Hi, Infinite skill points and infinite resources don't work until there is a change in their numbers.
If you earn or spend a skill point or type of resource, then the changes will occur, it doesn't just appear.
Hope this helps.

Thank you, that helped me a lot! :D
 

Inuchiyo

Super Donor
Joined
Sep 13, 2015
Messages
42
Reaction score
16
I'm playing the game on Uplay without any problems at all. Godmode, Inf Ammo/No Reload and Inf Grenade are working all fine for me.
There were no updates etc on the game, so the 2nd version of the trainer should be fine for everyone on Uplay.
I don't even bother going offline, because I'm playing solo all the time.
 

Kalas

Honorary Member
Master Donor
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
2,836
Reaction score
934
steam version is not working T^T
  • Use at your own risk , Never use online , Always backup your game save and run trainer as administer .
  • First you must start the game and in main menu of it or inside the mission you must be offline on Uplay , Open the trainer then and the trainer will show up and next to it a DOS window , You must keep that window running alongside the trainer ,Then activate trainer as usual , Once you are done with it go to the DOS window click on it and press enter to exit it then close the trainer .
  • For Resources cheat after activating it , You must spend resources or collect resources and the collected or spent resource will get set to a massive amount
Advice you should follow to avoid banned as much as possible:-
  • You should always have uplay on offline mode
  • You should remove your internet connection at the time you are playing
  • Once you are finish playing single player and want to go online you should restart your whole PC
  • If the DOS window flashes on start up the trainer may lack permissions , Blocked by antivirus or may require a PC restart to get it working
 
Top