MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Total War Warhammer 2 Trainer

chatterss

New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
just to say for me the trainer works for me in the eye of the vortex campaign but not in mortal empires
 

Bearishmouse

New Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Is anyone other than me having problems activating the trainer when playing as Bretonnia in Mortal Empires? All I get is that beep which signals a malfunction, which is odd since the trainer seems to work with all the other factions that I have played with recently.
 

Piddy_x

Master Donor
Joined
Nov 15, 2014
Messages
25
Reaction score
5
To use the exp cheat make sure there are no mod conflicts. It works, but will not always work with mods.
 

BlackShadow

Donor
Joined
Jul 25, 2014
Messages
39
Reaction score
19
When i put a hero in the army, the inf. moviment cheat dont work for lords (the replenishment).

The other cheats are ok.
That trainer bug is known. It's been flagged by a few members since the new trainer came out. MAF will bring out an update soon enough. Be patient.

I get around this by rarely embedding heroes in armies unless I really want the bonuses. If you're really keen on an embedded Hero in your army, then just put up with how the game intended it and/or research campaign movement bonuses everywhere you can.
 

NebirosZael

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2017
Messages
15
Reaction score
18
That trainer bug is known. It's been flagged by a few members since the new trainer came out. MAF will bring out an update soon enough. Be patient.

I get around this by rarely embedding heroes in armies unless I really want the bonuses. If you're really keen on an embedded Hero in your army, then just put up with how the game intended it and/or research campaign movement bonuses everywhere you can.
Or just use also the inf. moviment hero?
 

Havock318

New Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
To use the exp cheat make sure there are no mod conflicts. It works, but will not always work with mods.
I don't exactly see the "XP" cheat in there. Am I missing something? I just use the fast recruitment cheat but I've noticed there is no cheat for XP lol. What changed?
 

kanggg

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 25, 2014
Messages
140
Reaction score
29
There is no trojan/virus/maleware. It's a false positive.
 

WooksterRu

Donor
Joined
Aug 30, 2014
Messages
45
Reaction score
19
The trainer should not be always activated in the main menu as is my case, for if I do so the game always crashes during loading screens. But if i active the cheats when I'm already in the Campaign World they work just fine.
 

BlackShadow

Donor
Joined
Jul 25, 2014
Messages
39
Reaction score
19
The latest version doesnt work for me. hitting F1 in main menu or campaign map just scores a *beep* .

any ideas?
Hey man. Have you looked at the previous posts about how to get it to work? Are you running in an Administrator Account? Please give more information including mods and trainer activation.

Everything works bar the Infinite Hero movement. This affects armies with embedded heroes naturally,
 

BlackShadow

Donor
Joined
Jul 25, 2014
Messages
39
Reaction score
19
I've discovered a temporary workaround until MrAntiFun fixes the Infinite Hero movement on the latest trainer.

I've managed to get it to work for a long time if I select hero/ army with embedded hero, select on the map where I want them to go and immediately deselect the units (click anywhere else). This seems to allow the Infinite Hero movement to refresh. Just rinse and repeat to get that Hero/ army to the destination you wanted.

Hope this helps everyone ;)

NB. Please note this seems to work for me 90% of the time. The bug still exists in MAF's trainer.
 

darkotrk

New Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
game crashes immediately during every loading screen.Without trainer there are no crashes.
 

Olaf Schotte

Donor
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
7
Reaction score
2
Hey man. Have you looked at the previous posts about how to get it to work? Are you running in an Administrator Account? Please give more information including mods and trainer activation.

Everything works bar the Infinite Hero movement. This affects armies with embedded heroes naturally,
Yep I did. Read the posts and run it as admin. before posting. ;)
 
Top