Trainer Search

pimpghost

Master Donor
Joined
Jul 21, 2014
Messages
129
Reaction score
22
Yes the latest trainer still works for the current version of the game.
 

MrBogus

Donor
Joined
Jun 19, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
Unfortunately, the trainer doesn't seem to work properly. It is true, that sometimes you can activate it. But most of the times you dont. Sometimes it works, but sometimes it doesnt. If i try to activate it, the player freezes, like you said and then most of the time I get a warning signal, like something isnt working right here. Im running it in Administrator Mode and followed your orders, but it seems the version isn't stable...
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
22,209
Reaction score
34,491
Unfortunately, the trainer doesn't seem to work properly. It is true, that sometimes you can activate it. But most of the times you dont. Sometimes it works, but sometimes it doesnt. If i try to activate it, the player freezes, like you said and then most of the time I get a warning signal, like something isnt working right here. Im running it in Administrator Mode and followed your orders, but it seems the version isn't stable...
If the cheats activate once and game doesn't update then it should work again , Just make sure one of your units loses health before activating the cheats.
 

MrBogus

Donor
Joined
Jun 19, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
If the cheats activate once and game doesn't update then it should work again , Just make sure one of your units loses health before activating the cheats.

Im lost here... The trainer isnt working once. I have to press F1 and F2 multiple times, if I am lucky, the trainer works after the x try. Or do I do something wrong? Im kinda confused.

Here is what I do:

1. Start the game
2. Join the Battlefield
3. Alt + Tab on Desktop to activate Trainer (in Admin Mode)
4. Move 1 Unit into Attack Range, so it gets shot at
5. Hit F1 and F2 - wait for like a minute- a sound comes, Trainer not working
6. Hit F1 and F2 again, the same as before
7. Hit it again and again
8. If I am lucky I get the "Trainer Activated" for one Option after multiple tries. If I am very lucky, I get "Trainer Activated" for both Options after many tries.

What did I do wrong?^^
 

dutchgold

Donor
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
85
Reaction score
10
hi there mrantifun,can you plz update this game to version 1.1 rev.8384 (steam)
thanx in advance
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
22,209
Reaction score
34,491
Im lost here... The trainer isnt working once. I have to press F1 and F2 multiple times, if I am lucky, the trainer works after the x try. Or do I do something wrong? Im kinda confused.

Here is what I do:

1. Start the game
2. Join the Battlefield
3. Alt + Tab on Desktop to activate Trainer (in Admin Mode)
4. Move 1 Unit into Attack Range, so it gets shot at
5. Hit F1 and F2 - wait for like a minute- a sound comes, Trainer not working
6. Hit F1 and F2 again, the same as before
7. Hit it again and again
8. If I am lucky I get the "Trainer Activated" for one Option after multiple tries. If I am very lucky, I get "Trainer Activated" for both Options after many tries.

What did I do wrong?^^

hi there mrantifun,can you plz update this game to version 1.1 rev.8384 (steam)
thanx in advance


  • First start gameworld and when the shooting start you can activate the cheats, Some health and ammo must be lost before activating the cheats , Watch the YouTube Video of the trainer to see how i did it .
 

dutchgold

Donor
Joined
Jan 16, 2015
Messages
85
Reaction score
10
  • First start gameworld and when the shooting start you can activate the cheats, Some health and ammo must be lost before activating the cheats , Watch the YouTube Video of the trainer to see how i did it .
hi there mrantifun,well sorry to say but its not working i have few the video 3 times but the trainer dont work.
thanx in advance.
 

Richmond

New Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2015
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Hey MrAntiFun Can You Add Trainer For Payday 2? Because I Really Need Trainer For That Lol It's My First Time Even Playing Payday 2 I Don't Know Wheres Multiplayer Btw Or How to Multiplayer Just Add The Trainer Please I Comment Here Just To Let you Know Love Ya ;).
 

SladeTeck

Donor
Joined
Jun 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
32
I love these trainers, but unfortunately the new update seems to have stopped it again, I can only get it to work every once in a while. The "No Reloads", seems to work if I push the button about a thousand times, but the infinite health does nothing ever, no matter how many times I reload the game and I did everything you showed in the video too. Hope there's an update soon on this.
 
Top