Trainer Search

thelastbeluga

Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2014
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
It seems that infinite reload can potentially work (if you spam it) however infinite health certainly does not
 

SladeTeck

Donor
Joined
Jun 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
32
It seems that infinite reload can potentially work (if you spam it) however infinite health certainly does not

Yeah, exactly what I was saying a few posts ago. Though looks like we aren't getting a new trainer anytime soon. :(
 

jhorton

New Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
health option no longer works. tested it several times.
Current version is 1.5 rev.9268
 
Last edited:

John Burke

Master Donor
Joined
Jun 21, 2015
Messages
72
Reaction score
52
Warning, new version (1.6) landing on Monday 23 November according to the developers.
 

Kagestorn

New Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2016
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
1.7 is out, please update a new version. 1.6 seems to be working fine though, but just in case.

Thanks.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
22,209
Reaction score
34,491
1.7 is out, please update a new version. 1.6 seems to be working fine though, but just in case.

Thanks.
No need for an update ,Like you mentioned the current trainer seems to work fine .
 

pimpghost

Master Donor
Joined
Jul 21, 2014
Messages
129
Reaction score
22
I'm having trouble activating the infinite health option. Both instant reload and infinite morale seem to be working fine.
 

John Burke

Master Donor
Joined
Jun 21, 2015
Messages
72
Reaction score
52
I'm having trouble activating the infinite health option. Both instant reload and infinite morale seem to be working fine.

Exact same here. Reload and Morale working fine but Health no longer activates.
 

Kagestorn

New Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2016
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Update is needed - Health and Instant reload doesn't work anymore.

One of the reasons I asked for update ahead of an actual need - it becomes obsolete too soon, unfortunately.

And 1 more question please. "The instant reload" function affects both Player and AI, is it possible to divide it in 2 functions, for each? It causes some serious trouble in some situations - especially since AI places artillery much better then me all the time.

Just a humble request.
 
Top