MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

War for the Overworld Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712

Current Trainers:
War for the Overworld V1.00 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.15 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.2.3f1 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.3.0f15 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.3.2f3 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.4.0f4 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.4.2f2 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.4.3f1 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.5.0f3 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.5.2 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.6f7 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V1.62f1 Trainer +4

War for the Overworld V2.0f2 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V2.0.1 Trainer +4
War for the Overworld V2.0.3f1 Trainer +5

Options:
  1. Inf.Resources
  2. Inf.Mana
  3. Inf.Sins
  4. Inf.Core Health
  5. No Mana Lock
Notice:
  • First start game world then activate the trainer then the cheats.
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

PriVAtX

New Member
Joined
May 9, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Thx , aktuell ist die Version 1.0.10 raus. kommt da auch noch was?
 

dupa

Member
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Thx, will try this today

edit: doesn't work for me as well... :/
 
Last edited:

Cheshya

Member
Joined
Mar 5, 2015
Messages
15
Reaction score
3
Yeah the builds keep coming out so quickly, you might wanna hold off on this one for a bit. Though I must admit, anything that can allow me to auto-win a Campaign mission is wanting. I really don't want to play some of these boring Campaign missions.
 
Last edited:

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Tested the trainer on V1.0.14 and seems to be working fine .
 

kulviks1985

New Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
you guys should prolly be aware of the virus that is embedded in this trainer though :)
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,839
Reaction score
32,712
Just tried it on 1.0.14, doesn't work
does not work on 1.0.14
Start game world first then the trainer , Do as i did in the video of the trainer .

you guys should prolly be aware of the virus that is embedded in this trainer though :)
The files embedded in the trainer is encrypted lua scripts used to protect against the theft of the trainer code ,My trainers don't make any internet connections or send any data out of the user PC .
 

kjoe

Super Donor
Joined
Apr 4, 2015
Messages
39
Reaction score
3
Start game world first then the trainer , Do as i did in the video of the trainer .
thanks for checking...

for some reason, the trainer worked for me when the game was 1.0.0 but a day later, the game updated - they were on patch 1.0.13 (today it's 1.0.14). I started the game, then ran the trainer as admin and it didn't work for me. Today, after seeing that it worked for you I tried again. Started the game, started the trainer, initiated the trainer and same thing. still no go...

However, as one person stated, they are updating this game daily it seems. they released too soon and it's extremely buggy...broken, really.

Just fyi :)
 

Cheshya

Member
Joined
Mar 5, 2015
Messages
15
Reaction score
3
Even worse hitting the Function Keys in-game opens a Debug Menu.... so it's hard to work some of the cheats with that thing popping up all the time.
 

w00d

New Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
trainer just crashes with latest 1.015 version
 

Leprozor

New Member
Joined
Apr 8, 2015
Messages
6
Reaction score
1
Can you make a video of it or something ? , I tested the trainer 5 times and no crashes at all! .
Sorry, but i can not record video (no software). Screenshots fit?

P.S. Game crashes after i press F1
 
Last edited:
Top