MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Wolcen Lords of Mayhem Trainer

jewbagel

New Member
Joined
May 28, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Just curious if there will be an update for no cooldowns?
 

jewbagel

New Member
Joined
May 28, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Evidently it isn't working for the live version anywho...but I aint using that version.
 

Chaos5061

Donor
Joined
Mar 8, 2015
Messages
18
Reaction score
4
I imagine Mr.Antifun is waiting to after the game releases on Thursday to update the trainer. Everything will be wiped then anyway so have to start over. Better to just wait I feel.
 

caspar

Donor
Joined
Apr 22, 2014
Messages
78
Reaction score
22
I imagine Mr.Antifun is waiting to after the game releases on Thursday to update the trainer. Everything will be wiped then anyway so have to start over. Better to just wait I feel.
Total Agree with you
 

Andrei B

Active Member
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
35
Reaction score
10
You can edit your save games in C:\Users\":your user name:"\Saved Games\wolcen\savegames\characters have fun :p
 

Andrei B

Active Member
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
35
Reaction score
10
Open your "character.name".json then edit your stats

Stats": {
"Strength": 5000,
"Agility": 4000,
"Constitution": 5000,
"Power": 4000,
"Level": 2,
"PassiveSkillPoints": 1000,
"CurrentXP": "560",
"RemainingStatsPoints": 2000,
"Gold": "180000000",
"PrimordialAffinity": "100000000",
"IsAutoDashAvailable": 1,
"DashStatusActivation": 1

something like that i use notepad++ but i think you can use simple notepad. ;)
 

nagash887

Member
Joined
May 5, 2017
Messages
11
Reaction score
2
Open your "character.name".json then edit your stats

Stats": {
"Strength": 5000,
"Agility": 4000,
"Constitution": 5000,
"Power": 4000,
"Level": 2,
"PassiveSkillPoints": 1000,
"CurrentXP": "560",
"RemainingStatsPoints": 2000,
"Gold": "180000000",
"PrimordialAffinity": "100000000",
"IsAutoDashAvailable": 1,
"DashStatusActivation": 1

something like that i use notepad++ but i think you can use simple notepad.
work only for offline im pretty sure? still usefull to test builds :D
 

Kusmar

New Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Open your "character.name".json then edit your stats

Stats": {
"Strength": 5000,
"Agility": 4000,
"Constitution": 5000,
"Power": 4000,
"Level": 2,
"PassiveSkillPoints": 1000,
"CurrentXP": "560",
"RemainingStatsPoints": 2000,
"Gold": "180000000",
"PrimordialAffinity": "100000000",
"IsAutoDashAvailable": 1,
"DashStatusActivation": 1

something like that i use notepad++ but i think you can use simple notepad.
i did somethig similar to this but unfortunatly the passives skills point dont work, any idea?
 

Andrei B

Active Member
Joined
May 21, 2014
Messages
35
Reaction score
10
Not yet think its saved diferently, I think you can add the previously line with passives but cant remeber what it was in the demo .

You do how ever have "PassiveSkills": ["FERO_1"], and my gues is that you can add the rest ther to have a full tree but did not test because i dont know them all by name.
 

Kusmar

New Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
ok i found two ways either you spend 9000hours to add skill by name like ferro_1, 2 3 ... or you can just turn your level to 900 and it will grant you 899 skill points but with this way you have to set manually your atributes because you are not gonna level anymore and you have a shitton of life

edit: i will try to add skills then change level again it may work because you need high attribute at this level
 
Top