MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Dragon Dogma Dark Arisen Trainer

Krist

Super Donor
Joined
Nov 9, 2014
Messages
17
Reaction score
3
I am getting LOADS of warnings, saying this trainer a High Threat level, and that it performed "15 suspicious actions". Why? (It has been destroyed by my antivirus software, thankfully, but I am wondering if it's just something that "happens"...)

EDIT: this occured with the 2016 version.


Most programs that modify memory addresses in other programs while they are running tend to be flagged by most antivirus programs as harmful. By using the trainer, you are intentionally trying to do just that (creating a false positive). You have 3 options. Disable your antivirus while downloading/launching/using the trainer, set up an exclusion within the antivirus for the trainer, or don't use the trainer.
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Warcyber

New Member
Joined
Sep 22, 2014
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Please update this trainer, it doesn't work anymore for the newest version of the game
 

accvipers

New Member
Joined
May 1, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
thank you for the trainer man.it helped alot.i hope you can make max hp and stamina editor :)
 

HeartlessSoul

New Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Something weird is happening when I use the trainer. I got the infinite stamina working, but even if it seems that my character have infinite health, it still dies after some hits (granted, still lasts longer than with normal health)! What the hell?
 

Adoniis

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2014
Messages
228
Reaction score
58
You are lucky. None of the options work for me. Haven't for some time.
 

Jane117

Donor
Joined
Jun 29, 2016
Messages
36
Reaction score
5
i do not understand the item edit its confused me i dont know where to type in my thing i can get id list an all that but i can not figure out the other step,
 
Joined
Aug 2, 2014
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Last trainer seems to be working perfectly, but not for the Item Editor. When I used it it completely changes the name of the targeted object and nothing more. Turned Adventurer's Cloak to Knight's Cape and it did- only the name. Not the looks or the stats.
 

AlexiaRevan

New Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2015
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Any chances of an Update in the futur ?

Please . Personally , I would love it if you could Update the Trainer +10 . Some items ID don't work .
 

MrShadowFiend

New Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2014
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
I have the same problem as
RedRidingHoodie
When i use the editor to change "Gossip Mask" to "Immortal Helm" it only changes the name and stats,But it stays the same as "Gossip Mask" when equipped.Is this fixable?
 
Top