MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Homeworld Remastered Collection Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,698
Reaction score
32,436

Current Trainers:
Homeworld Remastered Collection V1.2 Trainer +5
Homeworld Remastered Collection V1.26 Trainer +5
Homeworld Remastered 2 V1.30 Trainer +5
Homeworld Remastered 2 V2.00 Trainer +5
Homeworld Remastered Collection (Steam) 6-9-16 Trainer +5
Homeworld Remastered Collection (Steam) 6-9-16 Trainer +5

Options:
  1. God Mode
  2. Unlimited Resoruces
  3. One Hit-Kill
  4. Instant Build
  5. Instant Research
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

ThorZ

New Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
2
Thank you! nothing like having a little help some some of the later missions!!
 

Wardog_Leader

New Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
I have it running but I'm having trouble getting the hot keys to work.

Edit: Nevermind I got it working, had to load the game then the trainer for it to work, thanks alot Mrantifun :DDD
 
Last edited:

NotBad

Super Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
341
Reaction score
155
Tested with Homeworld 2 Remastered.All options working. thx for trainer. :)
 

ThorZ

New Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
2
Looking forward to the update with no unit caps, nothing like forming a Sphere formation of hundreds of ships round the mothership :). Thanks again Mr Antifun!!
 
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
31
Reaction score
6
Quick question. So the super unit cheat definitely works, but do i need to reactivate it on every mission or do the units ive already used it on stay invincible from mission to mission
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
11,698
Reaction score
32,436
Quick question. So the super unit cheat definitely works, but do i need to reactivate it on every mission or do the units ive already used it on stay invincible from mission to mission
Does the unit health get reset from mission to mission? , If so then you going to have to use the cheat again , If the game doesn't reset the units health then it should still be working fine .
 
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
31
Reaction score
6
Thanks for he info MAF. Not sure if it does reset the health or not will try to figure it out.
 
Top