MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Sid Meier Civilization VI Trainer

civ6onlyforus

New Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
1
Thanks for the update Mr Antifun, trainer is working very well for me
Is it working for you? Many of us seem to have trouble getting it to activate.

The instructions say to activate in game after the match is loaded right?
 

Solcath

Master Donor
Joined
Jan 13, 2015
Messages
31
Reaction score
11
Is it working for you? Many of us seem to have trouble getting it to activate.

The instructions say to activate in game after the match is loaded right?
Yes, i start a new game and activate the trainer, all is working fine for me. I did disable any mods i have installed in game
 

giuliore1981

Member
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
L'allenatore non funziona dopo che una serie di turni è stata interrotta e qualcosa non funziona.
 

giuliore1981

Member
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
quando l'allenatore è attivato, vengono creati 3 file che rendono il gioco bloccato
il gioco si chiude sempre
 

MasterMind974

Active Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2017
Messages
53
Reaction score
8
What is "god mode" exactly? What does it do? Like, one shot kill enemy units, invincibility, cities can't be taken, that sort of things?
 

EATherrian

New Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
I still can't get this to work. I open the game then the trainer but it still says the game isn't running. Any ideas or something I might have missed?
 

somguy9

New Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Works great for me, except for some reason whenever I activate/deactivate the infinite movement cheat it loads up an entirely different save for some reason?

I still can't get this to work. I open the game then the trainer but it still says the game isn't running. Any ideas or something I might have missed?
Had that same problem, fixed it by changing the game from DX12 to DX11 in the launcher.
 

EATherrian

New Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
Works great for me, except for some reason whenever I activate/deactivate the infinite movement cheat it loads up an entirely different save for some reason?



Had that same problem, fixed it by changing the game from DX12 to DX11 in the launcher.
That was it. Thank you.
 

ffguzmanf

New Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
can someone explain me how this works? I activate it all items are in red, then the game reloads I see full money , but how do i activate others like unlimited movement or fast research or fast construction I don't know

thanks in advance
 

ffguzmanf

New Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
i just changed the keys instead to use F1, f2, etc i remapped to others keys instead of F's, now it's working keep in mind to launch directx 11 version and launch the trainer after you started your game
 

Hoerbie

New Member
Joined
Jul 17, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
No matter what I try i cant get it to activate... game version gathering storm 1.0.0.328 - I use the correct trainer for this version. Also directx11 and exchanged the hotkeys. Can you please provide a fix?

@MrAntiFun is this caused when both expansions rise and fall and gathering storm are activated?
 
Last edited:

Korlac

New Member
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
No matter what I try i cant get it to activate... game version gathering storm 1.0.0.328 - I use the correct trainer for this version. Also directx11 and exchanged the hotkeys. Can you please provide a fix?

@MrAntiFun is this caused when both expansions rise and fall and gathering storm are activated?
I'm having a similar issue. If I try to activate a cheat, there's a 75% chance it won't work, regardless of what the hotkey is
 

Shpydar

New Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
5
Alright gang,

V1.0.0.328 works (all the features work just fine)

BUT

only in DirectX 11. If you loaded your game in DirectX 12 it will not work.

You're welcome.
 
Last edited:
Top