MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Total War Warhammer 2 Trainer

twistedvaccine

New Member
Joined
Jan 4, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
The problem was that the 1.60 version was faulty from the start, inf hero move and max public order didn't work.
Hero movement i dont have but the pop surplus i had to move the hotkey to say Num9, worked after that. Have you tried editing the hotkey?? See if that at least solves one of your problems maybe?
 

ganbaa_elmer

Active Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2014
Messages
26
Reaction score
10
Current Trainers:
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.0.0 Build 4426 Trainer +14
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.0.0 Build 4426 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.0.0 Build 4426 Trainer +16 B //Fixed God mode cheat
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.1.0 Build 4871 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.2.0 Build 5568 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.3.0 Build 6014 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.3.1 Build 6213 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.4.0 Build 7243 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.4.0 7243 b Trainer +16 // Old Code may cause issues with antivirus
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.4.1 Build 7450 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.5.0 Build 8774 Trainer +16
Total War Warhammer 2 V1.6.0 Build 10563 Trainer +16

Options:
  1. Inf.Movement Lord
  2. Inf.Movement Hero
  3. Inf.Population Surplus
  4. Inf.Public Order
  5. Fast Research
  6. Fast Recruiting
  7. Fast Construction
  8. Instant Skill Cooldown
  9. Inf.Ammo
  10. God Mode
  11. Add 1000 Exp
  12. Set Money
  13. Set Influence
  14. Set Skill Points
  15. Inf.Wind Of Magic
  16. Recover Troops Size

Notice:
  • First activate trainer then click on any character you want to add exp or skill points to , then use the editor by clicking on Game Editor Button
  • If you get missing DLL error ,Go to LINK HERE and download vc_redist.x64.exe
  • The Trainer should be Activated (aside from Money/Exp) in the main menu
V1.6.1 10846 please mrantifun
 

Phsmgomes

New Member
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
wemod just ****** my game, now is lagging and my mods are not working right. Uninstall and try to install again doesn't work. Still ****** up, Cant find how to reset.
 

X0fireotics

New Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
I personaly dont like the wemod crapajaba it gives me more problems n then it says i need to pay to use it. its like ahhhhhhhh
 

jck946

Master Donor
Joined
Nov 22, 2014
Messages
50
Reaction score
22
Anyone hear anything about an update?? Just curious....
 

NebirosZael

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2017
Messages
19
Reaction score
19
Tried to install the trainer for WeMod, but there is another guy's trainer. What bugs me is that there's not recover troops size on that, making my Vampire Coast infamy farm tactic (raze and re-colonize) a lot slower.

Hope that MrAntiFun can deliver his for the new patch.
 
Top