MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord Trainer

Winternoise

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 10, 2014
Messages
201
Reaction score
23
I cant even launch the game from Wemod, press the play button at the game crashes. Also crashes ingame if i activate anything when launching the game by it self. (Tried beta and non beta of Wemod, and using the uptodate v.)
Had the same Problem at release.

Here is my fix, start the game/game launcher, click on singleplayer. Load your game or save.
Wait until you are in-game and then activate the wemod trainer.

Activating the trainer before crashed on my side, but that one works, Even with the latest.
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

hk335

New Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
They updated the game twice very quickly, so we may have to wait a day or two until someone updates the trainer. The money and infinite blacksmithing stamina seem to work fine still, but sadly not the health ones.
 

Stormer

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Don't know why, but I can't even get the trainer to load anymore, just keeps saying "we're having trouble starting or finding your opened game"

Totally broken since updating the trainer.
 

Onetimeuselol

New Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
Hmmm..... I none of the health cheats seem to work for me. I've already tried activating beta mode.
 

hk335

New Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Yeah a lot of people have voted for an update on WeMod and it still hasn't happened yet.
 

henrikzar

Well-Known Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
153
Reaction score
40
How come I can only find Stingerr's trainer on Wemod and not yours?
 

uFu-Crocky

New Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
how come it works on my laptop and not my pc, all same setup? :S
 

PantherG

Member
Joined
May 23, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
a question: do you have to wemod on pro upgrade ???? to see the trainer of MrAntifun or is it because of what was ???

ein Frage: muss man Wemod auf Pro upgrade???? um den Trainer von MrAntifun zu sehen oder liegt es an was anderem???
MfG PantherG
 

ganbaa_elmer

Active Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2014
Messages
41
Reaction score
15
a question: do you have to wemod on pro upgrade ???? to see the trainer of MrAntifun or is it because of what was ???

ein Frage: muss man Wemod auf Pro upgrade???? um den Trainer von MrAntifun zu sehen oder liegt es an was anderem???
MfG PantherG
What's the meaning?
Only wemod pro users can see MrAntifun's trainer?

PS: I also used wemod beta. But i can't see mrantifuns trainer in wemod.

@MrAntiFun
 
Top